We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
38
38
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
38
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 84 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2014

We had reserved a hotel out in the countryside, but due to rains the road washed out. We found this hotel and we feel like we got super luck given that it was the last minute. The staff was very polite (customer service is not always a priority in Argentina) and the rooms and grounds were immaculate. We rented a two bedroom cabin for our family and we stayed in a hotel room. The cabin slept four and came with a basic kitchen setup. Our hotel room had a nice air-conditioner, small fridge and micro. Beds were comfortable and the sheets were crisp. Each cabin has a parilla set up (that's a grill to you and me) that came fully stocked with paper, kindeling and wood. We would go to the local store and buy meat for late night BBQ's The small pool was great hangout it in late at night while my family relaxed in the lawn chairs. It was also nice to have shaded parking. The location is in the heart of this small town. I thought that would be a bummer, but actually it was convenient and once they close the gates to the property you don't know where you are. We did not have an issue with road noise.

Room Tip: From what we saw the bathrooms were newer and nicer in the hotel rooms. When we were there they cleaned the cabins and the hotel room everyday. Breakfast is what they call "dry breakfast. Just coffee, tea, butter, jelly and dolce de leche. We provided our own crackers and toast to complete the light breakfast.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NorthernDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2012

The road is nearby and if you are as sensitive to noise as me, you might have a problem. Apart from that, the quality of the room, the furniture, equipment etc. is all very good, especially at the reasonable price. The breakfast is small in accordance with local customs. One of the most important aspects (for me) is the reception, a warm welcome is priceless, and here you get it. Iforgothername was very kind beyond professionalism and told us where to get what in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _Ger_Man_239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2011

This was the best place we stayed at for the most economical price. The rooms (bedroom, bathroom,kitchenette) are extremely clean and fully equiped (dryer in washroom, air-freshner, water bottle, fridge, good tv and wifi, etc. Excellent A/C. Nice Pool and lawn park, including covered car parking. The manager, named Carolina was the nicest person we've met and was an excellent and most helpful hostess, she help us to look for a tour to Valle de la Luna (made calls on our behalf). The only aspect, below the mark, of this place is the dry-breakfast but for the price of the room there is no complain. I congratulate the Owners for the quality of the place, no part of the room is made with cheap materials or equipment; they chose good quality materials; thank you very much for the hospitality. Don't look any further and do not hesitate, you won't be disappointed, stay here!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GLG-1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze sono di nuova costruzione e hanno i bagni nuovi; le cabañas sono comunque carine e più adatte a gruppetti.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews