We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We indeed had a good time.”
View of the villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the villa
Living room Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
View of the villa
Living room
Bedroom
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Living room
Living room
Lawn
Living room
Dinning area
Dinning area
Kitchen
Bedroom with view
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom pool view
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bath tub
coffee set up
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Journey81...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed September 10, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The place is exactly as shown in the pictures. Nicely done up and maintained.
The location is very peaceful!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinodgidw...
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We indeed had a good time.”
Reviewed September 10, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

They've built a fantastic place! The amenities are too good. We had a great time there. There was a power backup which helped during noon time. The place is kids friendly. Rooms, bathrooms and the kitchen were very clean and so was the garden and the play area. There is ample parking space.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2019
Dear vinodgidwani,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. I am delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Villa Mountain Springs. We are glad to know that you loved the amenities and the interior.

We have really loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards,
Guest Happiness Team, Vista Rooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UtkarshN2...
1 review
“BestOfAll”
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Yeah it was one of the best experiences of our life whilestaying there. The villa is well maintained nd you get a no. Of ammenities to use and make your living.The caretaker is always there to fulfill all your needs.Yeah you should visit once

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for this review Utkarsh. We hope you visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiyankM1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FANTABOLOUS PROPERTY”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

its an amazing property to stay at and pretty convenient to locate and amazing hospilality by vista rooms, helping staff is also humble and kind, the view of the mountain is a blizz and best apart about the property is, it has a huge wall on first floor on the outside which protects from sun from morning to evening, had been there for 31st and it was worth it

Date of stay: December 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
It's heartwarming to hear such kind words and appreciating the villa, Riyank. We're glad you liked the property and had a great stay. Looking forward to host you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManishG12...
1 review
“"THE" VILLA”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Beauty can never be fully described. Just Go and appreciate. Add it to your Bucket List for the most valuable party you can spend it over here. It is ONE OF THE THINGS WHICH WILL GET ATTACHED FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words, Manish. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.Look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AditiG275
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Better than a 5 star hotel! ”
Reviewed December 15, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This villa is probably one of the best I have ever seen. Such a unique and artistic design. Better than a 5 star! Never seen 2 pools in 1 villa before. Very accessible from Lonavala market. Overall an amazing stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
"Thank you so much for your kind words, Aditi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronak t
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

What a beautiful villa. It's the kind of villa you dream of staying in. Everything was perfect, zero complains, worth every rupee. Kudos to the owner for the interiors and the waterfall especially.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ronak. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.
We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.