We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Pool Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Pool
Pool
Pool
Bedroom
Bedroom
Dining Area
Lawn
Seating Area
Living Room
Common Area
Room+Garden View
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Others
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Terrace
Mountain View from Terrace
Exterior
Living Area
Dining Area
Garden
Terrace
Pool for you to relax.
Exterior
Exterior
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

saritasin...
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed February 11, 2020 for a stay in November 2019

Had been to this place with family and friends. Beach is walking distance, restaurant and super market all nearby. Minimum stay to enjoy the place is 4-5days.. You guys can even cook as per your taste.. Kids can to enjoy the open area. This place is recommended... Cheers

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2020
"Hi "tat204", thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. We are delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Greenwoods Seven Villa by Vista Rooms. We have loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 450+ properties in the near future! Kind regards, Vista Guest Happiness Team."" This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Terms and conditionsPrivacy policyCookie policy © 2020 Tripadvisor Inc. All rights reserved"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tat204
Mumbai, India
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great property and great service”
Reviewed February 3, 2020 for a stay in January 2020

This property is a part of a gated community. We booked it via Make my trip. The 5 bedroom villa with equipped bathrooms is well maintained, beautifully done and very clean with a pool and a care taker who is very kind and helpful. They do offer bbq and meal options but do not allow the cooking of non veg items if u intend to use the kitchen. Eating non veg is permitted though. The caretaker would surely help you out if you require to fetch pick up food from nearby restaurants. He also managed to cook us some simple breakfast. Overall great service and a great property apt for large groups with all the modern facilities. Music system is unavailable.

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2020
Hi "tat204", thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. We are delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Greenwoods Seven Villa by Vista Rooms. We have loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 450+ properties in the near future! Kind regards, Vista Guest Happiness Team.""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terms and conditionsPrivacy policyCookie policy
© 2020 Tripadvisor Inc. All rights reserved
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amit p
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Great villa”
Reviewed July 22, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Went there with family and friends group, a good placement.. Have mant pics but cant put due to some odd memory error on phone.
Caretaker is very friendly..

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2019
Dear amit p,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. I am delighted to hear that you had a great experience during your stay at Villa Greenwoods Seven. We are thankful for your kind words and will make sure to convey them to the respective agents.

We have really loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards,
Guest Happiness Team, Vista Rooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monicahop...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Comfortable place”
Reviewed April 12, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Had great time with friends and family nice pool for a dip wanna visit again here. Best weekend and everything was arranged perfectly

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2019
Dear Monikahopkins,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. I am delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Villa Greenwoods Seven. We are looking forward to see you back soon.

We have really loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards,
Guest Happiness Team, Vista Rooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeeppp...
1 review
“Perfect weekend stay”
Reviewed February 14, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

It's a 5BHK villa where we had great experience as a group .Amazing swimming pool with all the facilities .Caretaker was very helpfull and given us the best services with delecious food cooked by him .

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2019
Thank you for the response,
The villa is 5BHK spacious villa with all the modern facilities and we are happy you liked it. Caretaker is always the best and he services the guest to the best. The food off course is one of the specialities.
Since we have received many positive reviews from the guests apart from which we do the catering services from our side as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
1 review
“Amazing stay...”
Reviewed October 3, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The villa is very spacious and we were a group of 15 people who enjoyed our stay all the time we were here. The booking was hassle free and it was easily accessible from the highway and the most important thing we were looking for was total privacy which we got here. The caretaker cleaned the place at regular intervals and was very kind. We brought our own food but they also offer catering services if needed. Overall we had an amazing time and would definitely like to visit again...

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2018
Hello

Thank you so much for taking our time for dropping us a review and giving us a chance to host you. We would love to host you again, do reach out to us and enquire for the lifetime membership program which every guest who has stayed with us once is eligible for.

We loved hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarshS762
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Overall good experience”
Reviewed September 24, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Overall it was a good experience but one must be cautious while booking with vista. I had booked some other property on booking.com after which I received a call from a guy named chintan(+917506405312) from vista. He gave me a better offer for this property and I booked immediately. After the payment was made he came up with terms and conditions that were not mentioned anywhere neither did he state them before the payment was done. The offer he gave me was no better as I realized that he was just manipulative. That was quite cunning from vista.

Date of stay: September 2018
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.