We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Calamares Hotel(Sao Caetano do Sul)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$34
US$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Hotel Sao Caetano(Sao Caetano do Sul)
US$54
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Mercure Apartments Sao Caetano(Sao Caetano do Sul)
US$46
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Imperial Inn(Sao Caetano do Sul)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Capriccio Sao Caetano(Sao Caetano do Sul)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Acacia(Sao Caetano do Sul)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Hotel Podium(Sao Caetano do Sul)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Flor do Amazonas(Sao Caetano do Sul)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
101
56
30
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
56
30
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 200 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017

The hotel is good for the price it has. Good accomodation. Must improve breakfast quality & variety. Staff needs to improve english level. Location is very good... just few meters of Shopping Center - convinient!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank omar_mauri_jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralscs, General Manager at Quality Hotel Sao Caetano, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Dear Mr, Omar,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for choosing Quality Hotel São Caetano as your lodging option and for giving us your comments regarding your stay and our services.
Because we have not been able to make your experience at our hotel fully satisfactory, I am personally involved in the treatment of your scores.
I am sure that upon your return, you will find a product that is best suited to your needs.
On behalf of the staff of the Quality Hotel São Caetano I thank you once again and hope you continue to stay at our hotel.

Regards,
Marcel Bicca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2017

Overall this hotel is very clean, comfortable and the staff is excellent. In addition, the price is very competitive and the shopping mall is within walking distance. I would highly recommend staying here for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MM15220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 20, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us your feedback on our services.
We were very happy with your positive feedback about our hotel and services.
On behalf of the staff of the Quality Hotel São Caetano we thank you once again and we hope to be able to welcome you again soon in our hotel!

Regards,
Marcel Bicca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2016 via mobile

I stayed 3 nights in October on a business trip. When I checked in to my room, somebody's clothes had been left in the closet. The wifi did not work on 11th floor and it took four hours to reset the wifi. When it became windy, the windows whistled noisily and woke me up. There was a bumping/dripping noise consistently coming from the shower drain which has to do with improper venting of the drain system.

Even with those complaints, the hotel is stylish and the room was comfortable. Conveniently located near shopping mall. Breakfast was acceptable.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded November 23, 2016

Dear Mr Kevin, thank you for choosing Quality Hotel Sao Caetano and your comments about your stay and our services.
Because we can't that your experience in our hotel was fully satisfactory, I'm personally involved in treating your scores on our departments. I'm sure that on the occasion of his return, find a product best suited to your needs. We will continue working so that each return find a product better and better.
On behalf of the team at Quality Hotel Sao Caetano thank you once again and we hope will continue always hosting in our hotel.
Regards,
Marcel Bicca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggeralscs, Owner at Quality Hotel Sao Caetano, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews