We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
75
30
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
30
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short walk tasty breakfast swimming pool great coffee surrounding mountains nice pool quiet location rooms are clean lovely hotel great view giorgio balcony ferry port sifnos fridge meters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 107 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

Another great island and another great hotel!

- nice hotel
- very friendly hotel manager
- quiet location
- everything in top shape
- great buffet breakfast
- well maintained gardens
- aircondition in every room and in the reception area
- Nice pool with view onto the ocean
- it is near to the beach, 5 minutes walk
- also near to all the shops

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chrisrJ3243NK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Meraki is a Greek word for care and these owners they really care. Clean, great service, fantastic breakfast. Really well done keep up the good work! We loved our stay with two young kids aged 7 and 9.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank DomiNinni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2018

We really enjoyed our 5 nights in the hotel. We had a very nice room with a balcony & view towards the port, spotlessly clean and equipped with everything we needed - kettle & coffee/tea making facilities, nice toiletries etc. The bed too was very comfortable. The breakfasts were excellent - relaxed, lovely fresh juices, good coffee and our favourite, an egg & bacon soufflé, appeared on some mornings. As others have said, the hotel is at the far end of the beach from Kamares, a 10 minute walk, but this was not a problem for us and we enjoyed the route along the beach. And of course, as others have said too, everyone in the hotel couldn't have been more friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Phil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2018

Both my husband and myself really enjoyed our stay at Nymphes Hotel. It is positioned away from the centre but is only a leisurely stroll to all amenities. The room was very clean with a little fridge, tea making facilities, efficient air conditioning and firm but comfortable bed/beds. WiFi was adequate to check and make emails. They will pick you up and take you back to the port which is only a five minute drive away. Only one small criticism for me was the swimming pool. I like to swim early in the morning on waking but the rule was to open at 9am so I never got to swim. Nevertheless, I still thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will return.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank KentLaurence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

Having stayed here before would not stay anywhere else whilst on Sifnos ,easy to reach all facilities in the port including the safe family beach ,Mosha and all the staff are super posting such a review is hopefully keeping this great place a secret breakfast on the terrace in the morning sets you up for the day,and a dip in the pool finishes of a great day

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stanb845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews