We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$88
US$86
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Callecanes(Poperinge)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Hotel(Poperinge)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Recour(Poperinge)
US$166
US$159
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Amfora(Poperinge)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel du Gambrinus(Hazebrouck)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
24
35
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
35
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable hotelsecure parkingnight staycar parkdecent sizeminute walkfrenchbathroomfrancereceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 65 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2017

We stayed for one night in order to visit the grave of a great uncle on the 100th anniversary of his death.
The hotel is well positioned with a reasonable size car park. Level walk to reception.
The receptionist was very welcoming and check in was straightforward.
Room was comfortable...perhaps a little old fashioned...and very clean. Everything worked as it should.
Comfortable night's sleep and a very nice fresh continental breakfast to start the day.
Thank you Belle Hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlienFootprints
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

I'm travelling with my husband who stays here twice a year for work. This is my first visit here and I have been made to feel so welcome. Nothing is too much trouble. I had a lovely wander round the town then came back to the hotel and asked if I could sit in the garden in the sunshine. They immediately fetched me a very comfortable recliner chair and a little side table for me. The rooms are clean and spacious. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Teresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile

What a great hotel Bangkok in the centre of town with secure parking. Room was quite large with comfortable beds tea and coffee making facilities. Bathroom was a decent size with a great power shower. Staff were very nice and friendly. Looking forward to returning next February.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sjireland1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2017

Excellent small hotel,situated centrally in the town of Bailleul. Clean and comfortable. Good secure and safe car park. Ideally situated for our need of attending the local Mardi Gras Carnaval and visiting friends and local sites.. Our 4th stay at this hotel which,I think, says it all.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank E2245WEsandrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2016

A quiet & pleasant hotel. Very welcoming staff. A plentiful buffet breakfast. Do not serve dinner but there is a restaurant within a 5 minute walk. Rooms are clean & comfortable. TV has BBC1 & 2 if required

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank J603KZkeithm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews