We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Playa de Fanabe, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Wahib B
Marrakech, Morocco
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good vacation”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is near the beach and a lot of good restaurants and shopping centers. The residence is great and the neighbors were very generous. It's a shame that the swimming pool front of the apartment was in renovation but there are other one. When it will be finish, I'm sure that we can spend a perfect vacation in there! I'm really grateful for the kindness and the generosity of the owner.
Thank you for all, I hope to come again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you to Wahib B, certly in future the swiming will be ready, i'm sorry for that inconvenience.
I hope see you again in our apartment, you will be always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marburg21
Belluno, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Grazie per le belle parole anche nei miei confronti.
Sono felice della bella vacanza trascorsa e di esserti stato di aiuto, ti ringrazio ancora.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chri G
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Siamo contenti che tu abbia avuto una bella esperienza, sarai sempre la benvenuta nel nostro appartamento.
Grazie mille
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$59
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing