We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful accomadation in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa de Fanabe, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
willyjd20...
Craigavon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful accomadation in a great location”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just back from a week at this town house. The house was finished to a high standard with a beautiful view from the living area and upstairs bedroom. The house was an ideal size for 8 adults and was a short distance to the near by beaches, restaurants and Siam park. House was very clean and well kitted out with everything including beach towels, washing machine etc. Very efficient service and all communtation was great with the owners. Highly recommended. Many thanks for making our holiday so enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lyncoe
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday Town House”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Good location and all what we hoped for a great holiday,The house had everything we needed and great view of the harbour.i would book again,only downside was the lighting walking along to the house was very dark and steps involved could be dangerous. Felt very safe as we had keys for gates would book again.Transfer was very good from the airport to the house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxurious property in prime location”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I don't normally post reviews but in this instance I felt that it was necessary to highlight all the great features of this property and friendliness and professionalism of the host company. It is one of the best villas we ever stayed in and ticks all the boxes: recently renovated, fully equipped with high spec fittings, interior design and furniture of high quality and great taste, very spacious with three large terraces and lots of additional space, perfect location with under 5 mins walk to the beach and all other amenities, host company very friendly and responsive, access to the amenities of the four star apart hotel with a large pool/ bar area. All in all, one of the best holiday stays, would highly recommend it for large families! Many thanks to Sergey and Alexander for great service, we'll definitely stay here again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for your review!
We'll be happy to see you soon again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for your visit! We'll be glad to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vladnekh
Hamburg, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald zu sehen :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$328
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing