We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment and fantastic terrace Sea...”
other travellers have booked this property
Private terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private terrace
Private terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Private terrace
Private terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de Fanabe, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
raresgo71
Bologna, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fantastic apartment and fantastic terrace Sea view !!!”
Reviewed March 10, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I stayed with my wife for a week in February 2016 in this beautiful apartment.
The most shocking thing is the terrace with its unique and fantastic sea view. I traveled a lot in my life but one so well-furnished terrace with views so beautiful it had never happened.
Congratulations to the owner, Serena.
The interior is also very nice, cozy and modern style.
Beautiful new kitchen full of all possible and imaginable accessories.
Bathroom very well furnished with designer furniture.
Room basic bed with flat-screen satellite TV and another small terrace.
The sofa bed in the living room is very comfortable and it shows that it is very new.
Beautiful even the floor in white-colored resin.
I can not fault apart from the lack of a Jacuzzi on the terrace.
E 'was great to have breakfast and lunch on the terrace and enjoy the fantastic sea view.
We also used the BBQ on the terrace for a grilled meat.
The price may seem a bit high, compared to the average prices of Tenerife, but I assure you it is absolutely worth it to spend a pleasant holiday Five Star!!
I will make a lot of publicity among my friends because it's really a beautiful apartment.
The area is very central and very well connected. Just 15 minutes of walking there is the Siam Mall, nice shopping center full of shops and restaurants.
The sea and the beach are only 200m.
Even though we preferred to visit different beaches every day.
I look forward to returning again next year.
. After trying many apartments and hotels in the last 15 years, I think I found the right apartment!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo P
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Caro Patrick.
Mi fa veramente piacere che il tuo soggiorno nel mio appartamento a Tenerife dia stato di tuo gradimento.
Spero tanto che la prossima volta mi contatterai di nuovo.
Per me sarà buon vero onore poterti ospitare di nuovo.
Un caro saluto a te e a tua moglie.
Grazie ancora per aver scelto la mia casa è per la positiva recensione.
Cordiali saluti.
Serena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandr...
2 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Caro Alesssndro.
Ti ringrazio infinitamente per aver rilasciato questa bella recensione.
Sono molto contenta che il mio appartamento ti sia piaciuto,
Spero di rivederti anche nel prossimo futuro.
Cordialissimi saluti
Serena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riccardo...
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing