We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Lol.travel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
269
231
116
45
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
269
231
116
45
54
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 715 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2015

We stayed at Salice Club Resort this August (2015), in a Hollywood Room with a beautiful, large terrace and views over the pool and beach. It is an amazing resort! There is everything you could ever need - shops, hairdressers, bars etc, not to mention a fantastic restaurant with the best food we've eaten in Italy. The beach is incredible, the water is so crystal clear and warm, just beautiful. Couldn't recommend it more!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tess H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2015 via mobile

Perfectley ok place, but nothing out of the ordinary. The bar is ok, the area is ok. Wifi is bad, really bad and you should never - and I mean Never - visit the resturant, that was a major letdown.

Staff is friendly and the rooms where spacoius and clean. There is also good parking.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Trond-J-oslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Staff is very friendly and supportive and everyone made sure me and my wife had everything we needed. It was an wonderful experience and South of Italy is incredible.
The hotel is in a quite place but not too far from the city (12 km if I remember correctly).

Room tip: Go for the Hollywood rooms. They are a little more expensive but it's all worth it.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 109iulians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2012

I stayed at Il Salice/Dei Sibarti back in 2006 when I went to visit family in the hill town of San Giorgio Albanese. Before arriving there we were concerned about the type of hotel we would find in the area (we spent just one day in the area a few years before). We were pleasantly surprised and pleased with the hotel, the staff and modern, beautiful room and bath. It was in the Fall, so it was too cold to use the pool or other facilities (plus we spent most of the time with our family visit) but it was very nice walking the grounds to the beach. On check-in the staff was extremely friendly, our room was immaculately clean (and everything was new) and the breakfast was great. I would highly recommend this hotel based on our experience there.

Room tip: NOTE --- our stay was a while back in the October 2006
Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank charlie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews