We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
21
24
25
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
24
25
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaned every day hotel is located famillies towels holiday
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 98 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2014

I really do not recommend this hotel. There are so many and nice hotels around about everything but I trusted that hotel! It was my mistake.

The people are rude and if your try to speak with the manager (Mr Bardakis) he is more rude! He say that he do not care about turist.... Maybe he is the owner ..

Any way go in Crete ... in that so nice island but stay away of that hotel!

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
8  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2013

On our recent (June) visit to Bali we used the Beach Bar (as non-residents of the hotel) and found the food and hospitality so good that we returned six or seven times and spent the whole afternoon each time. Great view of the beach and the staff were very nice and friendly and the cooking was very good.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Heather R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2012

We were there only two days ago. Impressions are excellent! Since the arrival we felt nice and comfortable.People at the reception are very helpful and speak English. The room was rather small but typical for this type of hotels. But you are not supposed to spend your time in the room when you have the cleanest sea water! It was the first time we had aii-inclusive In Greece and we enjoyed it! The food was tasty and there was wide selection. We drank only red wine and juice and the red wine was really good! In the morning coffee was delicious and coffee in the morning for us is one of the most important criterias for comfortable holiday. People at te restaurant and bar were helpful too. I don't know about other drinks but saw many people drinkig beer and local strong drinks and suppose the drinks were o.k. too. The room was cleaned every day. The area of the hotel is beautiful and the sandy beach and the sea water are perfect. Guests were quiet as many of them were young couples with little children. Many of the guests were English-speaking Russians and Polish and there were some English people with the babies at the beach. There were also some elderly couples. We would certainly like to come there again. Igor

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank ludinin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2011

It was one of the worst hotel I have even been!

Hotel - small, simple and old. Located in the middle of nowhere.

Room - small and dirty.

Bathroom - disaster!

Guests - the major of guests were from Russia...

Reception - no possibility to communicate in English at all!

Food - only the supper was ok. The lunch was a mix of everything wich left from the breakfest (honestly).

But the biggest disappointing was the All Inclusive package: there were 3 bottles of alcohol and a juice distributor and plastic mugs - so help yourself!

I really do not recommend this hotel. Don't believe in commercials and travel agency prospectus - you will loose time and money with this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Gordon83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room tip: По мне - главное не первый этаж
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews