We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
21
23
25
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
23
25
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaned every day hotel is located famillies towels holiday
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 97 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

Kalispera! Been here in middle of July. Was expecting less but got satisfied. Nice and very friendly staff, girls at reception and restaurant staff thank you everyone. If at first day you think what did just i eat, after 1-2 days you get used to Greek food and everything tastes well. Try jelly it tastes perfect, and European like meat and potatoes. We were lucky with room, if possible ask for Nr614 or 613,its on the last floor with best view ever, imagine you wake up in the morning, open your balcony door and see mountains and sea with Hot sun. Terrace was also large and enough space for small company. Beach is 1min walking, with sunbeds and calm sea. Shops and restaurants is near 2min walking. Free teniss court and pool for everyone. I dont know why šo much bad reviews. We loved our vacation, thank you everyone :) Efharisto everyone who made our vacation perfect.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
7  Thank Edgars K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2014

We're do I begin worst hotel my family and I have stayed at .rooms dirty food disgusting staff rude pool well can't comment we never used it . All we did at this hotel is wash and get changed in our room and try and sleep but had very little sleep as the room was so dirty beds so uncomfortable room was never cleaned during our week stay .hotel is full of Russians no English. So our all inculsive turned into self catering holiday as we ate out everyday so please don't waste your money as there are lots of other hotels in the area what is a great place just this hotel lets bali down badly .

Room Tip: Don't choose any room disgusting
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
11  Thank Tracy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2014

I really do not recommend this hotel. There are so many and nice hotels around about everything but I trusted that hotel! It was my mistake.

The people are rude and if your try to speak with the manager (Mr Bardakis) he is more rude! He say that he do not care about turist.... Maybe he is the owner ..

Any way go in Crete ... in that so nice island but stay away of that hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
8  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2013

On our recent (June) visit to Bali we used the Beach Bar (as non-residents of the hotel) and found the food and hospitality so good that we returned six or seven times and spent the whole afternoon each time. Great view of the beach and the staff were very nice and friendly and the cooking was very good.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Heather R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2012

We were there only two days ago. Impressions are excellent! Since the arrival we felt nice and comfortable.People at the reception are very helpful and speak English. The room was rather small but typical for this type of hotels. But you are not supposed to spend your time in the room when you have the cleanest sea water! It was the first time we had aii-inclusive In Greece and we enjoyed it! The food was tasty and there was wide selection. We drank only red wine and juice and the red wine was really good! In the morning coffee was delicious and coffee in the morning for us is one of the most important criterias for comfortable holiday. People at te restaurant and bar were helpful too. I don't know about other drinks but saw many people drinkig beer and local strong drinks and suppose the drinks were o.k. too. The room was cleaned every day. The area of the hotel is beautiful and the sandy beach and the sea water are perfect. Guests were quiet as many of them were young couples with little children. Many of the guests were English-speaking Russians and Polish and there were some English people with the babies at the beach. There were also some elderly couples. We would certainly like to come there again. Igor

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank ludinin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews