We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
21
24
25
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
24
25
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaned every day hotel is located famillies towels holiday
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2018

Small hotel on the beach. It could be renovated and have a lot of potential-for example, staff is 5*,cleanliness 5*, kichen 4*, very comfortable maitresses, good airconditioning...
Meals are good,not by variety but rich in taste. Excellent greek jogurt and raisins. Staff is very helpfull, professionall...We were there in june 2018, it was full (famillies with small children) but it was quite peacefull! Overall, ggod choice for families with small children

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jasmina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

I'd like to review this place as 1 star, hardly 2 star hotel, the food was terible, the view of the mountains was so so, and the room service was once in 3 days, so I don't recomend it warmly, maybe you should try another one

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Munteanu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017

The hotel is located just at the beach (about 200 m to walk). It's quite a big hotel, it has got several houses. It is equipped with a pool and has got . also a pool for the kids (also a small playground). The reception is open 24 hours, and they speak English, the staff there is friendly,
We have spent one week with family (2 small children) with All Inclusive service. The room we got, was quite small, was full with the 3 beds and the baby bed (that was a bit dirty). The bathroom had got a shower basin with a curtain.
The room had got air condition, Upon arrival you have to pay 10 Euro deposit for the remote controls (AC and TV), that I found a bit strange.
The equipment in the room were used up: taps in the bathroom were loose, AC needed from my point of view a general maintenance, as it was stinky when started, and it often did not react on the remote (although the batteries were replaced).
Towels and room were clean. Breakfast was every day the same. For the breakfast you can take orange and grapefruit juice from a machine (buttons were broken) and a coffee. For lunch and dinner usually a soup and two main courses were prepared with some offer for salads and sweets, and water melon (only melon was offered). Food quality is average, taste is OK.
The AI bar has got strange and not transparent rules and bartender, who was not my favourite. Examples: I wanted to take two ouzos and a bear - the response was only two alcohol per person can be taken. Ice cream was offered for kids - but only for the kids, so you have to show a kid for the bartender. By the way the ice cream served only in limited time frames...
The hotel has got WIFI, but it works only at the reception. Even in the restaurant that is next door to the desk, the connection did not work, In the rooms you do not find it.
The pool was cleaned every day, but only the big one. I have never seen anyboday at the kids' pool - it had got always some dirt and sand on the bottom. One day I found a small dead lizard in it. The water itself was clean in both pools.
Summarizing: the service fits for the 3 star rating, but in my opinion it is a bit below the 3 - I have seen much better hotels with the same rating. It was OK for this holiday, but I would not come back again.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tibor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2016

The room was clean, had an AC and a small balcony with a partial sea view. The beach was clean. The rooms are in several different houses and each time we walked to our house something smelled bad, like some rat had died somewhere. The Food was ok, nothing fancy. If you take all included you can chose between 3 kinds of alcohol in a small glass. Glasses are often dirty, realy dirty. Receptionist was nice but the bartender was cold and had spoke almost no English. There was no wifi in the room. And the wifi in the lobby was horrific. But you get what you pay for. Would stay here again but only in a room with a sea view.

Room tip: There are some rooms with a nice sea view.
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rihards K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

The food was terrible. The staff were unhelpful. The room was dirty. The Wi-fi was useless. We do not recommend this place. We will never go there anymore. The all inclusive bar include: "Cola, Fanta, Lemon, Sprite, wine, bier, raki, ouzo, vodka"...

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Culture668659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews