We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Quickly, Perfect Suit

John Tailor Samui is in a Sidestreet in Chaweng. Ariyan is a very trustful and sympatic person. My... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
SGianni1989
via mobile
Great and reliable

John tailor, great small tailor shop in the center of Chaweng. They’re fast, cheap and very... read more

Reviewed December 20, 2018
Rasmus9100
via mobile
Read all 44 reviews
  
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
43
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attention to detail top quality great quality koh samui suite tailor suits jacket taylor shop chaweng purchase pants fabric clothes thailand
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 44 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We have visited John in his shop march 2018 and it was good idea:)
Now we have a few good quality suits, John is a nice man and he will get you good advice to choose suit, he promise production in 2 days and will do it.
Recommend- Bart from Poland/Gdynia

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank gobart2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Couldn’t have asked for better service from Mr.John. The quality, advice and design were on point. Great personalized service, I am one happy customer and would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Jacob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

I only Can recommend this guy he is very friendly and His suits are absolutly GREAT..best Quality at John Tailor samui..its also possible to order suits he just Need your size once..Great work Thank you my friend...Mr.T

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank Pioneer763928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

I had the pleasure of meeting John in 2016 and again in 2017. Over that time I purchased 3 designer suits along with tailored dress pants and shirts. He uses quality material and tailors to your body type. He even keeps your measurements on file so that you could order online in the future. I highly recommend visiting John if you’re in Samui.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank PrimeTime44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

It’s a very good place to make a suite , a friendly seller , he give you the best advice and made the best suit , he made me some pants there are cool !

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Charli C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews