We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Disney trip”
other travellers have booked this property
From the garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From the garden
Ranking 3 stars
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
From the garden
Ranking 3 stars
Room n°3
Salon
Plan
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
From the garden
A Touch of Chic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ian J
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Disney trip”
Reviewed June 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great location, Great Apartment with secure parking, within a three minute walk to the shops, bars, train station. would recommend to any one.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharron20...
Ammanford
1 review
“Gorgeous apartment, fab location. Would not hesitate to stay there again.”
Reviewed January 19, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Jackie and Christian were there to meet us and explain everything we needed to know about the apartment. The apartment was spotlessly clean and has comfortable furniture. During our stay, there wasn't one thing that the apartment didn't have that we needed - a real home from home The underground parking area is very spacious and well lit. We didn't need to take the car our during our stay as the train station is very close to the apartment and you are only one stop away from Disneyland Paris* and half an hour from the centre of Paris. There is a nice selection of coffee shops/bakers close by. *if you intend to stay for the firework display at Disneyland, it may be beneficial to buy your return ticket before you leave the station - the queues at the ticket machines on the way home were very long! We did that on the second evening and saved ourselves quite a lot of time. Jacki and Christian are the perfect hosts I would have no hesitation in returning to this apartment or recommending it to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaquandra
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic appartment in a brilliant location with friendly and helpful owners.”
Reviewed November 4, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I can't say enough about this fantastic apartment! It is clean, loads of space, every thing you could possibly need. and in a great location. We couldn't have asked for more!
I travelled with my family including my disabled son who is always in a wheelchair. When we arrived Jackie and Christian were brilliant, they had moved some furniture to make things a little easier for the wheelchair. They gave us a good introduction to the apartment and helped us get settled in.
As soon as we got settled into the apartment we felt completely at home. The decorations and furnishings were beautiful with just a touch of Disney without it being too in your face, just great!!
We went to the apartment because it was close to Disneyland and we needed the convenience and it worked for us and it was so much more. This apartment would make a brilliant base for visiting the area around Paris and even further afield knowing that at the end of the day exploring you could return to the comfort of this apartment.
We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone visiting this area. The apartment is a great size for a large family with 3 bedrooms and loads of sleeping combinations.
We are hoping to go back in the near future and I will definitely not be looking anywhere else for accommodation as I am confident I have found the best out there for my families needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything, it was just perfect
Liked least: having to come home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ste M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment in an ideal location”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just to say a really big thank you to jackie and Christian. The apartment is perfect, spotlessly clean and in a great location for restaurants, bars and shopping. Just a short walk to the station and minutes from Disney. We travelled with 4 under 12s and the apartment had everything we could possibly want. Jackie and Christian went out of there way to help and I can't recommend enough.
Thank you for your hospitality.
Steve, gill, holly, josh, Kate & Eva

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and top class accommodation
Liked least: All was good
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2014
Thanks a lot too for staying in our place during your short vacation in Paris & Disney.
We love to welcome you again in the future !
Best regards,
jackie & christian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing !!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin7190
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay while visiting Disney Paris”
Reviewed March 21, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was perfect! Close & easy access to great restaurants. Steps away from a Metro station & one stop from Disney Paris. The apartment was perfect for traveling with small children & had plenty of space for everyone. The only issue we had was actually finding the property but that was quickly remedied. Definitely a "must stay"!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guna3
Hereford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment for large family or group.”
Reviewed January 14, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment is clean,comfortable and large spaces,have a parking underground. Very nice location-train station(zone 5) and shopping centre is just 5 minutes away. Owners Jackie and Christian was very,very kindly.If you want to spend your holiday in a quiet, peaceful location, about 50 minutes away by train from Arc de Triomphe, this apartment will be suitable for you.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing