We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Three stars qualification
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Three stars qualification
Entrance corridor isolating bedrooms from the living rom and kitchen - large closet Sunny living room with farsight view - Table for 6/8 people - small balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Three stars qualification
Entrance corridor isolating bedrooms from the living rom and kitchen - large closet
Sunny living room with farsight view - Table for 6/8 people - small balcony
Cable TV with major Intl. channels, fiber Internet connection, WiFi , DVD player and games
2 Clic clac sofa beds in the living room can accommodate 4 people
Parents' room with dressing room storing a baby cot and highchair
Kids' room : 1 clic-clac sofa bed for 2 people + 2 bunks beds - 2 people
A view from the kids' room. In the far back (2Km) the entrance of the Disney Parks (2mn by train)
Bathroom Tub and shower, hairdryer and washing machine, towels
Separate toilets
Fully equipped kitchen Electric oven, refrigerator microwave, expresso machine, kitchen tools, etc.
Basic stock (salt, pepper, oil and vinegar, coffee and tea) a courtesy breakfast kit awaits you
Nice balcony for a quite drink
Smoking area :-))
A plan of the apartment to help you decide who goes where.
Everything is around with a simple card on all public transportation or by car with highways.
A direct  view of the Disneyland fireworks every night from the parents' bedroom
La Vallée Village largest fashion and leisure outlet near Paris. People are coming by the thousands
Agape Café just across from the building for happy hours, late snack and karaoke
Coulommiers and a famous cheese - 30 km
Castle of Fontainebleau, favorite of Napoleon - 60 km
Provins - medieval city with attractions - 60 km
Reims heart of the champagne vineyard and former capital of the french kings - 120 km
The Castle of Vaux le Vicomte inspired Versailles to the King Louis XIV - 40 km
Leave your car in our underground parking.  A touristic card will take you everywhere.  (40mn)
All in one place : lots of shops, restaurants, a supermarket (08:30-23:30) and the train station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jskeegan
Wigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place to stay in a great location”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife, myself and our 3 year old daughter visited Disneyland in May and booked this apartment after reading all the positive reviews. We weren’t disappointed and can only echo what others have already said.

On arrival we were met outside by the owner, who was extremely helpful and friendly. The apartment itself was lovely and contained everything we needed and more!
The rooms were of a good size, nicely furnished and well equipped. Our daughter was delighted with the box of toys and books in her bedroom, which kept her occupied throughout our stay. In the kitchen the owner had left some food and drink supplies, including a bottle of wine, which was a really nice touch.

The apartment building was really secure, requiring a key fob to open the outer doors and to operate the lift. It really is in a great location, with the RER station literally round the corner and just one stop away from Disney. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, including the large Val d’Europe shopping centre, which also houses the Sea Life Centre.

All in all this is a great apartment and we would have no hesitation in recommending it to others

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandy w
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lovely flat in a great location near disneyland”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed in this lovely flat for 1 week, it was clean on arrival and just like the pictures advertised. The flat was central and close to shops, restaurants, supermarket, shopping mall and train and bus station which was great after a late night at Disneyland, flat only one stop on train from Disneyland. Sometimes heard noise from pubs and restaurants nearby but this was during the football. Flat was well equipt with handy washing machine and dryer downstairs at main entrance. Would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of the property
Liked least: having 1 door key
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queenie21...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely place so close to Disney!”
Reviewed June 25, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, myself and our 5 year old stayed here for 3 nights specifically for Disney. I'd read so many great reviews and it didn't disappoint. The apartment was very clean, neat and had everything you could need and more. My daughter was particularly happy with the large box of toys.....so much so she didn't want to go to Disneyland the first day! Location is great. ..big supermarket and department store across the road and so easy to get to Disneyland by train!
My only minor negative was that it was quite noisy at night with bars /restaurants around and it was hard to get to sleep before midnight! Perhaps quieter during the week? My daughter crashed out so no bother to her anyway :-)
Overall I'd stay here again in a heart beat. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Hi Lucy,
Thank you very much for your commentary. Theses kind words are a precious reward for our constant effort to accommodate our guest the best we can. As for the noise, there isn't much we can do about it so we suggest to turn it into something like a vacation atmosphere which is typical from our city. We love receiving people from the other side of the world and we look forward seeing you again. Christophe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine H
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a great location”
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our family has just recently enjoyed a 3 night stay at this apartment and we were extremely happy there. We are group of 5 - myself, my husband and our 3 children. The apartment was a good size and there was plenty of room for all of us.
The booking of the apartment was very easy to complete online and we were met outside the apartment by the owner, who is a great guy who was very helpful.
The apartment was very clean and secure and complete with everything you could need. There was even some supplies already stocked in the kitchen which was very helpful. The apartment also had a large selection of toys, colouring books and dvds available to entertain the kids.
The apartment is in a great location, very close to Disneyland Paris and the train station. There is also a local shopping centre only minutes away which had a large selection of shops. The sea life centre is also located at the shopping centre.
We highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
Thank you Elaine and family. You commentary is a reward and a great help for us to maintain the quality of our work and the pleasure we have to make people happy to stay in our place .
Christophe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Therobert...
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceptional apartment in terrific location with wonderful owner.”
Reviewed November 28, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

From the moment we were greeted at this stunning apartment by our host Christophe we have been very happy. With an understanding of what is absolutely ideal to create a home from home Christophe ( in his polite and unobtrusive manner) covers all the bases.
Needless to say I booked this apartment due to the excellent reviews on tripadviser. I found nothing to disagree with them. Parking was a prerequisite for us and this parking is very secure. Two parking gates with direct lift access to your apartment straight from your car port.
The apartment was lovely and warm during a cold November. DVDs,reading material, lots of toys. These are the finishing touches that add the sparkle to an already terrific accomodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: wobbly toilet seat
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelEnt...
Bengaluru, India
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect for Eurodisney”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were traveling with our two kids aged 6 and 2 and parents all aged 60+.

The flat is exactly as described by Christophe. He took care of every little detail, be it kitchen supplies, linen, beds or bath essentials. We needed a power adapter to fit our Indian made electrical pins and they even had that available!

Their welcome kit was cool! The supplies in the fridge really helped since we had just landed in the late hours of the night from a foreign land.

The building has an elevator which was a lifesaver for us. Getting around was a breeze and this was the best part. The Val d'Europe station was a few skips and hops away!! And from here, Disney was approximately a minute by train. All in all commute time to Disney is < 5 minutes. Also, the Val d'Europe Mall is 3 minutes away (a little further away from the station) by foot.

Also building was highly secure, which provided a lot of comfort. The kids just loved the toys they had, and forgot all their sleeplessness and tiredness and played with them which helped us fix dinner and feed them, considering it was 2 AM in the morning according to our local time in India!!

The only concern if any was that the dryer was not functioning when we tried to dry the clothes, so we had to carry away our wet clothes from the washer to Paris to take to a Laundromat there.

All in all, great choice if you are looking at traveling with extended family to Disney. Just perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity and travel time to Disney and Val d'Europe
Liked least: Dryer didn't function.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niall M
County Kildare, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The making of a great holiday”
Reviewed September 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

It's rare that I can say that accommodation is the making of a holiday, but in this case it absolutely was!!

My wife and 2 year old daughter traveled to Paris and stayed in this apartment for 5 nights. Within 20 minutes of landing in the apartment our daughter started referring to it as her new house!!! There were toys for her to play with along with space to run about.

The main reason for traveling was to visit euro disney. For this, the place couldn't be more perfect. 2/3 minute walk to the metro and 2 min traveling by train and you are at the gates (literally at the gates) of Disney. 1.80 euro per person and under 3 free. We were so close we just popped into the Disney Village in the evenings for our daughter to get a little extra "Disney Time"

Traveling into Paris took about 30 min leaving us off at the Arc De Triomphe where we walked to the rest of the sights.

Near the apartment was very good, very reasonable priced restaurants, far far better than eating in Disney.

About 5 minutes walk away is a huge super market for shopping (although the essentials were already in the apartment). There was also a HUGE department store in the same building. WE only saw half of it and that was huge

Communication was fantastic with info pack sent before hand and zero waiting around when we arrived.

Hard to get across how much we recommend this apartment - other than we fully intend on another trip back to Paris and will work the dates to ensure we can stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Only one zapper
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing