We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area including Pool & Jacuzzi, deckchairs & umbrellas, BBQ Area, Toilets& Shower.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area including Pool & Jacuzzi, deckchairs & umbrellas, BBQ Area, Toilets& Shower.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Pool Area including Pool & Jacuzzi, deckchairs & umbrellas, BBQ Area, Toilets& Shower.
Decking & BBQ Area
Bedroom 2
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Area
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 1
Living room
Bedroom 4
Bathroom
Bathroom
Main entrance
Blue Grotto, 10mins away from the farmhouse
Wied Iz-Zurrieq Beach
Hagar Qim Temples, 5mins away from the farmhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Qrendi, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Neil F
1 review
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Me and my family just came back from a one-week holiday in this wonderful villa. The owner, Shaun, was very helpful and made our stay great! The Villa was clean and the outdoor area is amazing. It's close to the airport too which is an asset. I highly really recommend this Villa to everyone especially families.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thanks Neil for your review we really appreciate and thanks for choosing our villa to enjoy your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielami...
Cospicua (Bormla), Malta
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Margerita farmhouse”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I booked margerita farmhouse for my wedding to prepare and for our honeymoon it was amazing the owners where really nice I also found a bottle of wine and a wedding card the pool area is amazing and all the rooms have ac plus free wifi simply amazing we will book the farmhouse again in October

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thanks Donna and Kurt for your lovely review we really appreciate. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I_love_fo...
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect break in the perfect location in the perfect beautiful farmhouse”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This farmhouse is simply beautiful, the pool and jacuzzi are amazing!
We had such an amazing holiday made so much better as Shaun was such a lovely guy, he even bought my 8 month old a teddy which he is besotted with now.
We had everything we needed and were perfectly comfortable all week.
I would highly recommend this place for a family getaway

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thanks Donna we really appreciate your review and happy you loved staying here. Guests like you help us strive in our dedication.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thanks Noeleen for choosing our Villa. We're glad you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Justin F
1 review
“Amazing Farmhouse”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Super happy with my stay at the Margerita Farmhouse. To start with the owner was very nice and helpful. The farmhouse is very clean and the pool area is a gem. Great location situated in a very quiet area and close to historical temples of Hagar Qim, The Blue Grotto and Wied iz-Zurrieq beach.

Super recommended!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thanks Justin for sharing your thoughts about us! We appreciate!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
Thank you Helen for your review. It was great to have you stay. We would be more than happy to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SaskiKC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family holiday house”
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have recently returned from a week in Margerita farmhouse with a toddler, baby, grandparents and uncle. The farmhouse is spacious enough to give people their own space, but also allow everyone to be together when needed.
Owners are incredibly welcoming (leaving us information pack, Maltese specialities and food basics as a starter pack) and efficient (fresh towels brought throughout the week and always on hand for questions). They even provided us with two proper, wooden cots for the children which is amazing!
Farmhouse is in great location- very easy to reach all tourist spots and airport.
The BBQ is gas which is a massive plus! Kitchen is well equipped- we even had ingredients and resources to make a crumble in the oven!
Would recommend for 4 couples or intergeneragional families as there are lots of doors leading to the pool and courtyard (so you don't have to disturb others).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing