We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$79
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$4
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$79
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$4
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
PricelineUS$79
eDreamsUS$79
TravelocityUS$75
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
195
237
79
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
195
237
79
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel spiceland mall grand anse beach open for breakfast and lunch minute walk convenient location onsite restaurant stay there again walking distance spacious room air conditioner the hotel is clean bus stop grocery store enjoyed my stay st georges microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 528 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2020

Great stay! Conveniently close to SGU campus (along the bus stop), very accommodating, clean, friendly service. Restaurant located on-site was delicious. Highly recommend their smoothies! Breakfast and lunch here is great! Walking distance to Grand Anse Beach as well as the mall and other restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rea Mae A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2020 via mobile

A block from the beach and stores, the hotel offers simple accommodations at a very reasonable price (compared with other lodging options in the area).

The room we had could use some preventive maintenance (painting, couch cushion replacement).

Also, when we entered the room we found the refrigerator unplugged (it took nearly a day to get to temperature).

The pool is very nice, but shares the pool deck area with the onsite restaurant.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Coyote-Travelerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2020

We were so impressed with the staff of this great hotel. The view was lovely, the pool great,
and again, the staff were so efficient and helpful and very friendly.
I would stay here again anytime.
The location was also really convenient and helpful. What a great stay we had!!!

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank wes217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2020

We are very happy with Siesta hotels. A pleasant hotel with close proximity to both swimming and diving as well as the possibility to cook in the room. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. Thanks for these two weeks, we look forward to coming back. Susanne and Paul

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank susanne542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2020

We have just returned from our stay at the Siesta Hotel. We stayed firstly in a one bed apartment for 4 nights. The apartment was equipped with everything necessary to cater for yourselves. My only criticism was that the sofa could do with being replaced but otherwise everything was great. The staff were very helpful and even let us leave a case with them while we travelled to Carriacou for a few days. On our return we spent one night in the hotel room but this even had a fridge, kettle and microwave which was very useful.
The hotel itself is a 5 minute walk to supermarkets, shops and restaurants and 10 minutes to the lovely beach. The pool is small but perfectly adequate , very quiet as most go to the beach.
I would definately recommend this hotel and especially the apartments if you are looking to cater for yourself.

Room tip: All rooms are good
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank JanYoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews