We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,145)
Filter reviews
2,145 results
Traveller rating
1,121
697
221
66
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,121
697
221
66
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua restaurant talay spa radisson suite pool bar edge bar landside pool panwa beach sea view pool villa curry night family mart low tide kids club kids pool deluxe room private beach happy hour
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 2,145 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is at a very peaceful location away from every activity..a chance to be with urself and ur family.It offers pictersque views of the sea and the surroundings

For the vegeterians the hotel has almost nothing to offer..fruits and bread butter in the buffet,nothing else.but the indian restaurant just opposite the hotel (curry night)served great indian food including veg

The front desk staff is very friendly and cooperative;however u cannot expect any service during buffet not even water which u will be asked to take urself from the buffet line.Also when i asked for water on my arrival i was billed 70bhatt and given half a litre of mineral water...welcome to phuket!!!!

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rohit_khemka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile

Love this hotel and position. we will b celerbrating my 5th birthday here in a few weeks. we just keep returning, 12 times in neary 5 years. cannot wait to return. We have a seafront pool villa, it feels like we r returning home each time we arrive, the welcome, the smiles. language is no barrier when you smile! All positives.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank DooneC3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2016 via mobile

I am just staying in this beautiful resort. Thanks to my Carlson concierge membership I have been upgraded to great suite with stunning view. The resort has been built at least 7 years ago , I guess after tsunami, and was finished to high standards. Unfortunately years of usage are visible everywhere. Still communal grounds, service and housekeeping are superb. Breakfast for suite and pool villas guest is served in Azur restaurant - very elegant. All services are priced as u would expect for 5 stars resort however considering the fact that u may get massage , dinner and drinks just opposite the resort , enjoy local culture and to pay 1/3 or less of the price - guess what is the choice for majority of guests . The resort is located far away from anything. Daily shuttle goes to Phuket town and shopping mall early afternoon. Only once per day . Another option, paid , is Patong beach that goes twice per day . Would I recommend the resort - yes, but after serious maintenance upgrade that might be expected as the resort will soon change the operator.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank KaticaWarsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews