We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,089)
Filter reviews
2,089 results
Traveller rating
1,083
687
215
65
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,083
687
215
65
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua restauranttalay spapool barlandside pooledge barsea viewpanwa beachpool villafamily martcurry nightlow tidekids clubdeluxe roomkids poolprivate beachhappy hourtaxi service
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 2,089 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is found on the beach with a great view from the entrance on... the room that we stayed had a sea view so leaving the room was harder....The hotel has professional and polite staffs. The room is so clean and the bathroom is separated from the toilet and also has separate shower room...really loved the idea...

The hotel is close to restaurants with halal food choices plus mini markets, beauty salons and walking around the hotel after sunset is amazing

Keep up the amazing view...

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank JIHAN A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2017

Came here after a busy two weeks in Bangkok and Chiang mai for a relaxing week by the beach. Pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a junior suite which was very spacious with a beautiful view. Our housemaid Kung was lovely her attention to detail and flowers were greatly appreciated. The swimming pools were beautiful along with the beachfront area. Pool staff couldn't do enough to help us and were always at the ready with fresh towels. Food at The Edge poolside bar was delicious and again staff were very friendly and attentive. This is a great place to relax and finish a holiday, there were also some great local Thai restaurants close by.

Room Tip: Top floor rooms have best views
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Timsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

So peaceful & relax hotel with private beach front. Enjoy water activity like kayak or hotel scheduled activity which start strengthen muscle by morning yoga. Seaside pool also let you enjoy swimming. Sea view room must be on 4th floor.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kittipong t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile

We stayed nearly 3 weeks in this hotel with our at the time 4 month old Baby. We enjoyed every day of our stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was perfect for us with lots of different food. Service staff remembered our beverages and made sure that we could sit at the same spot every morning.
The Hotel Manager Mr. Murphy was a great help for us and ensured our satisfaction. Also Vin the Head of Manager for the Hotel Restaurants made our stay worth a while.
We would definitely come back if we will have another vacation in Phuket.
Try the sticky Mango Rice it's delicious and the 4 cheese Pizza, as well as the Barbecue Rips.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank TeamIdrisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2017

Pros:
Away from the crowds
Has a semeblence of a beach
Will be ok for young families
Kids club was good

Cons:
Quite a distance from the action in Phuket but if you like that then it's a positive
Stayed in villa suite and it was not 5 star. Decor is from the 1980s
Not really a swimming beach
Average service from some staff
Disappointed with the food choices
Hotel needs an upgrade to Sofitel standard as it still has the sembelence of the old Radisson

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
5  Thank Seraaj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews