We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
197
77
25
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
77
25
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duplex villa private pool panoramic view rooms offer thai boxing class ao yon free activities direct access to the beach higher floor in room dining party area great english construction noise honeymoon couple beach level peaceful beach sliding door
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 316 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2017

Wanted more F&B options in the hotel though. Besides that the property was great. Nice pool and sea view.

Rooms, we had a duplex was beautiful. All white. Smart TVs! Yes.

The Mini bar is replenished daily without charge Definitely recommend

Room Tip: Take rooms on the top. The pools are more private.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nishant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandaraPhuket, Public Relations Manager at Bandara Villas Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Nishant S,

Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket!

Thank you for choosing our resort on your recent trip to Phuket.

We are glad to know that you are recommending our resort to other clients. We are more than happy to make them experience what you had- the nice sea view, rooms and of course, the smart TV. Let us not also forget the mini bar our guests can enjoy daily. We replenish them everyday at absolutely no extra charge.

On the other note, we heard your comment of the more F&B options. Certainly, a new set of menu will be available once our renovation is done. Please accept our apologies if we had disappointed you on this. Rest assured we strive hard to improve continuously.

Best regards,

Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with my bff. Might be more for romantic couples, but we loved it and had the best experience. Would definitely stay here again with anyone and still dream of going back. Great staff, and amazing room, with the most serene beach. Highly recommend.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Escape732688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandaraPhuket, Public Relations Manager at Bandara Villas Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017

Dear Anonymous,

Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket!

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us.

Your comment had been shared to the entire team of Bandara and we are very delighted to know of your interest of coming back. We will always be here ready to welcome you and serve you, whether you are with your significant other, family or friends.

Thanks a bunch for highly recommending us.

Best regards,

Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017

We had very memorable stay during our 4 days and 3 nights at Bandara Villa. The hotel is an hour away from the Phuket International Airport. We rented our car from the airport and easily located the hotel via our Google Maps/Waze app. The Bandara Villa is about a minute away from the Bandara Resort.

When arrived, we were warmly welcomed by the bell service and check-in to our room was fast. Check-in time was at 2:00PM. Then we were escorted to our Villa and had a nice tour of the room. Was inform that the Elevator Tram was in maintenance until October/November, but we were compensated with 1000baht worth of voucher where we can purchase in-room dining/bar. Pretty satisfied with this, basically we had free lunch and dinner.

Overall the food served during breakfast and in-room dining menus was great. The Congee is delicious! But I really wish we have more options to select from, especially thai food (for in-room dining). Too many choices for pizza! We had great happy hour drinks (buy 1 get 1 free). Delicious drinks by the bartender.

Our room number is 302 duplex, with great view. I have uploaded some photos :)

Overall enjoyed our stay, probably will visit again the hotel or the one in Bandara Samui.

Room Tip: Room 302 duplex has nice view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank AzrelRahiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandaraPhuket, Public Relations Manager at Bandara Villas Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Dear AzrelRahiman,

Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket!

Thank you for sharing your experiences during your stay with us.

Your comments had been shared to our team and we are very happy that we were able to make your stay a great one. We will continue to deliver the true Thai hospitality.

Please come back for another holiday and give us the chance to welcome you warmly one more time and enjoy the delicious food and drinks. We oath to add more choices on our menu too as you had suggested.

Best regards,

Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

We stayed for 8 nights at the Bandara Villas in Phuket for our honeymoon in August this year and quite honestly it was the best week of our lives! In particular the staff were all incredibly friendly and polite and really made our stay even more special.

Thank you so much!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andrew_cook14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandaraPhuket, Public Relations Manager at Bandara Villas Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Dear Andrew_cook14,

Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket!

Thank you for choosing our resort to your recent trip in Phuket.

We are more than happy to know that we were able to make your honeymoon perfect. We train our staff in all aspects of delivering the best guest service and it pays after reading your review.

Hopefully, we will be able to see you again in your next honeymoon.

Congratulations and best wishes on your married life.

Regards,

Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

First of all our holiday is still continue here.We came bandara villas four days ago.From the beginning we welcome friendly and smiling.Especially Vicky and other reception staff help us about general information. When we ask something they solve very quickly.And bandara villas give us 'shine spa' and 1000 baht for meal everyday.the room is very clean.our room has a pool and lt is wonderful.in addition sea and beach is very good.at night you can listen waves sound like a sing and morning you can meet unique view and bright sunshine.you feel like as a heaven.if you want reception help to rent motorcycle ir car, having tours.And finally their meal is very delicious we try a lot of traditional meals at the restaurant.we meet very kindly and gentlemanly.all of staff is very sweety.. especially Tee is very special man for us.maybe he is the most polite and friendly person i have ever meet.he is very successfull person on his job and communicate other people. He feels like you as you are family.thank you tee and all staff ,thank you bandara villa to make our honeymoon great.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vacationer731317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandaraPhuket, Public Relations Manager at Bandara Villas Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Dear Anonymous,

Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket!

Thank you for choosing our resort on your honeymoon and for writing a review.

It is always our pleasure to provide all guests the true and excellent Thai hospitality. We make servicing guests the strength of Bandara so your stay will be a lifetime, memorable thing to remember.

We are glad that you enjoyed our special treats- the Shine Spa and meals. We are also happy that you appreciated the beach and its quiet night only to hear the waves.

We hope to see you again on your second honeymoon. We will always be here to serve you.

Congratulations and best wishes.

Sincerely,

Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews