We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little piece of heaven”
other traveller has booked this property
Apartment 1 TV area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment 1 TV area
Apartment 2. Can also be set up as twin.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Apartment 1 TV area
Apartment 2. Can also be set up as twin.
Apartment 1 terrace
Apartment one dinning area
Apartment 1
Shared garden for apartment 1 and 2
Apartment 1 and 2 shared garden
Beach is across the road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sunset Crest, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vickystan
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A little piece of heaven”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We weren’t sure what to expect from this little gem when we booked it as it seemed like a bargain. But oh my goodness, we loved it so much we have booked to go again- we are taking friends next year to stay in the apartment next door. We loved the location, perfect for long beach walks in the morning, and sunsets in the evening. I hope to see baby turtles next time we go. Lovely bar across the road with a fantastic happy hour. It’s so easy to drive around the Island that we couldn’t resist hiring a little car and exploring. The apartment was super clean with really friendly, happy hosts who were incredibly helpful. We used the apartment as a base but we would have been able to spend time relaxing on the porch, we cannot wait to come back next year. Thank you for an amazing holiday- will treasure the memories always. The local food is fantastic by the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woowoo200...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Barbados sunset crest”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I can honestly recommend a stay here, as described the apartment was clean spacious nicely decorated with all the essentials needed for self catering, air conditioning was available, but I found the large fan installed on the ceiling adequate, the seated outside space was perfect for drinks, and eating, looking out in to a well maintained garden.
The owners were lovely very friendly, they recommend places for me to Visit.
A short walk to the end of the road took you to the local supermarket Where you can stock up on all essentials, I found I ate local food mainly, if you are wanting to treat yourself there are plenty of great restaurants and bars,
Across the road is the beach bar with a pool you can use,or you can sit on the beach, and swim in the sea, I can highly recommend a stay here, and am definitely looking forward to my return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DWKirkby
Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Stay. Seconds from the beach.”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a wonderful stay here; thank you very much to James and Wendy for your hospitality. The apartment has everything you would expect in a studio. It was very clean. The location is great being only moments from the beach and the beach bar. Supermarket and shops within walking distance. Lovely terrace and gardens to enjoy during the day and the evening. Fully equipped bathroom and kitchen. Can't recommend highly enough.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malcolm s
1 review
“Your own perfect piece of paradise”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What a Superb holiday we had!. The location of this apartment is absolutely ideal, it is a mere stones throw away from the beach and crystal clear blue sea and a short five minute walk from a shoppers paradise and the famous 1st & 2nd Street. The owner could not do enough for us the apartment was immaculate with brilliant amenities. Whilst taking breakfast on the terrace it was a delight to watch the little families of monkeys walking by, I couldn't believe they were so close to us. We loved it so much we have booked for next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing