We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
32
19
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
19
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 56 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2013

The apartments are clean and fairly spacious. The kitchen was functional although the fridge was very old and loud and there is no oven.
Unfortunately, the level of service was below standards and not up to our expectations.
The spa was generally cold and uncomfortable: the pool is too cold for a wellness center, the sauna was often turned on a few minutes before the spa opened, and all communal rooms were poorly heated.
Internet access was a joke, with a 20 euro account that did not allow more than one device on the internet.
The sidewalks in front of the building were covered in thick ice and a hazard to all residents. A bit of salt is probably not too much to ask.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matteo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceMich, Proprietario at Residence Mich, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2013

Dear Matteo, thank you very much for your review. It is highly appreciated because thanks to this we can always improve our service. We really apologize for the inconvenient for the fridge and we provided to replace it with a new one. Now in the apartment you can find a new and silent fridge. Regarding the oven you can ask it at the reception and we are really pleased to borrow it for preparing good food ;) (you can have also the choice between a normal oven or a microwave)
Thanks again for your opinion: your contribute matters! We really hope to see you again and we will do our best to offer you the maximum comfort. Famiglia Mich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceMich, Proprietario at Residence Mich, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceMich, Proprietario at Residence Mich, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceMich, Proprietario at Residence Mich, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceMich, Proprietario at Residence Mich, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews