We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Agriturismo Maso Santa Libera(Tesero)(Great Value!)
    US$83
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    US$124
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (680)
    Filter reviews
    683 results
    Traveller rating
    445
    193
    31
    10
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    445
    193
    31
    10
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsoutdoor poolgreat hotelfacessummarydinerjacuzziwellnessskiingareascar
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 683 reviews
    Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

    One of the few hotels in the area with a nice spa. Kids enjoy swimming pool, including outside jacuzzi, there is a quiet area with different baths for adults only. Restaurant is great, so is wine selection(Italian). Service is very friendly. At the bar, you can find a selection of local grappas. Skiing - Cermis and Pampeago are the nearest areas. Excellent. We keep returning here for several seasons.

    Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    Thank Ksksksksks
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile

    Me and my family of 2 had an amazing time at the Hotel. Everything was really clean and everybody was friendly.
    The wellness center is incredible with 4 types of sauna and even an outdoor pool.
    After a long day at the spa with a variety of massages we had a really tasty dinner at the restaurant. The staff was really helpful and friendly, we always left with a smile on our faces.
    We already booked our next stay immediately. Highly recommended!

    Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    Thank Julian d
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

    I came with my wife to calibrate her birthday. The hotel is located in a very nice spot. The rooms are nice and facilitate. The view from the room are beautiful. The spa is wonderful and the pool is big enough the outdoor pool is magnificent.

    Summary: best hotel for ski and star trips.

    Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    Thank Eybiis
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed September 2, 2016

    Great place for familys with children. Very good localization for walks, near Tesero center. About 15 minutes by bus from Latemar. Bus stop next to hotel. There is a clean and well equipped kids area in the hotel. Nice and friendly staff. Good food. The only problem is a lack of full restaurant choice during the lunch time. Restaurant is open in the evening. During the day time guests can only order drinks in the bar and small pasta (two kinds) between 1pm and 3pm. That can be a problem for not-skiing the more so there is a siesta break in restaurants in Tesero.

    Stayed: March 2016
    Thank Dubin01
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed March 15, 2016

    It was my third stay in this hotel again and I have to say that the hotel Rio Stava is rank among the best in the region. Rooms as always clean and hotel service works perfectly. What is worth zmímku wellness, its extent and the size of one of the best I've visited. Especially connecting pool, which allows you to swim from the indoor to the outdoor pool and enjoying the whirlpool tub under the stars of the night sky is unforgettable. Perhaps the biggest impression on me this time did the restaurant. I am of the opinion that it is every year at a higher level. I especially appreciate the variety and style of the dishes served. Every day was a choice of seafood, tender meat and vegetarian food. A separate chapter is desserts. I'm not too favored sweet, but the flavor combinations were presented by the hotel's pastry-cook every day unique and always delicious. The hotel also offers accommodation for large families up to 6 people. Offered suites up to 90 m2 allows undisturbed stay for more people. Hotel definitely recommend it especially for families with children.

    Room Tip: Rooms on the upper floors of a beautiful view.
    • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Pavel M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews