We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Canyoning Experience”
Review of SKYclimber

SKYclimber
Book In Advance
More Info
US$64.02*
and up
Campione spezial Canyoning Tour, Lake Garda
Ranked #1 of 1 things to do in Voltino
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: SKYclimber, the outdoor fun specialists - since 2003 we are the guarantor for safe outdoor fun here at northern Lake Garda. While Canyoning, Iron Paths (Via Ferrata) and Mountainbike all our young and young at heart experience fascinating tours and unforgettable adventures. Small group sizes and best educated, English-speaking Guides take care for your unique experience and your sense of wellbeing. Most welcome are children, starting with age of 6 - special family-tours and a playful kind of guiding are focused on the requirements of our youngest Guests. Also Guests with extremely pronounced fear or disabilities are very welcome: our "tours of challenges" you can experience impressing tours and, maybe, you are able to wide your own limits! In Tourprice included is always the rental of the total safety-equipment. Only your personal items, like sport-cloths, swimsuit or shoes have to be brought. Particularly our picture-service, free of charge, enjoys great popularity: during the Canyoningtour we bring a waterproof camera - al pictures will be provided later on as download link. We are looking forward to show you, away from the mainstream of tourists, our wonderful Lake Garda!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children
Reviewed August 1, 2018

This was our first canyoning tour (family tour) and it was great - Martin our guide gave us all the time a safe feeling on the way down, we enjoyed the beautiful nature and especially the jumps from 2m till 8m hight - we can advocate this provider - try it by your own !!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank marcusrothenberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasEngels, Inhaber at SKYclimber, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Hello Marcus,

we are glad that you enjoyed the tour with us.

Of course I will inform Martin about your kind words.

Maybe we will see you again. :-)

With sunny regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (394)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lake garda"
in 11 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 3 reviews
"great guide"
in 5 reviews
"canyoning tour"
in 5 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 5 reviews
"pure fun"
in 3 reviews
"beautiful nature"
in 3 reviews
"whole family"
in 3 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"nice tour"
in 2 reviews
"one word"
in 2 reviews
"meeting point"
in 2 reviews
"adults and children"
in 2 reviews
"rock pools"
in 2 reviews
"splish splash"
in 2 reviews
"adventure"
in 10 reviews
"holiday"
in 8 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 394 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2018

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasEngels, Geschäftsführer at SKYclimber, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasEngels, Owner at SKYclimber, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasEngels, Owner at SKYclimber, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasEngels, Owner at SKYclimber, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SKYclimber also viewed

Torbole, Nago-Torbole
Castelnuovo del Garda, Province of Verona
 
Tremosine, Province of Brescia
Garda, Province of Verona
 

Been to SKYclimber? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing