We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
44
19
17
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
19
17
11
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 103 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Fab holiday at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well furnished. We hired a car and the manager of the hotel was very helpful in giving us advise on where to visit etc., we also went to Florence and the manager took us and picked us up from the local station. There was no charge for this very helpful service.

There were many wines of the region to take advance of, with a wine tasting available locally.

Room tip: We stayed in the tower room in the main building
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Faythomson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2015

We stayed only 1 night while driving from Bologna to Florence. I is a very nice place with very friendly staff. The rooms are very nice and clean, also very well cooled - maby a little bit too much. Breakfast is simple, but they have fresh bread. A little bit of tomatoes would be even better.
The most positive was the attitude from the stuff and their advice regarding where to go and what to do.
The pool was also very nice and clean.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 757kimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Stayed here for the 2014 moto gp had a great time only ate in the restaurant on the last evening but outstanding food, owners and all the staff were amazingly helpful, and quite funny reasonably priced clean and tidy

Room tip: On our last night we stayed in the honeymoon sweet very nice, other room was very comfortable as well but not as posh
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simontie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews