We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$83
TravelocityUS$83
Orbitz.comUS$83
CheapTicketsUS$83
Agoda.comUS$83
TripadvisorUS$83
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
34
91
42
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
91
42
15
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 189 reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2016 via mobile

I was there during a work trip. This is a good hotel, I love my room and with a luxury shower absolutely the best! We have dinner there and it was really good. comfortable and peaceful room and place. I like it for an holiday or for work like I did. Enjoy this hotel!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank fedystelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015

The hotel is comfortable, rooms average, food good and plentiful, nice bar and staff. Has a nice pool and terrace.It is however located in 'no man's land' not close to the Airport and not in Bastia. It was ideal as the start and finish of our cycling holiday.

Date of stay: July 2015
1  Thank notshort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2015

First and foremost I must give credit to this hotel and staff for providing beds and meals at short notice for 20 disgruntled travellers who had already been stuck at the local airport for 7 hours due to a flight delay. However, given the choice I would not have stayed here.
The hotel is oddly located behind an Esso garage and near a fish factory off the main road to Bastia - I'm not sure who the 'normal' clientele of the hotel would be.
The main entrance is very cramped - tables and chairs block the way to the bar and reception desk, and a rope barrier blocks easy access to the restaurant. There is a spacious open-air seating area behind the bar and restaurant with a lovely water feature, but it is really hard to get to.
Bar and reception staff were friendly and helpful and coped well with our sudden arrival, though they seemed bemused by our requests for receipts for all our purchases (which we needed to claim costs later).
Upstairs the corridors are narrow and gloomy, and our twin room was tiny and dark, with one small shared bedside shelf that also housed the phone and the (chained-up) TV remote, a hanging wardrobe about 18 inches square and a matching shelved cupboard. The view was of the road and the dumpsters. The bathroom was also cramped, poorly equipped, with a sliding glass door which cannot be locked, and the only mirror was on the wall behind the vanity unit so constantly steamed up.
The evening meal was well cooked and filling but we were not offered any menu choices, probably due to the short notice. An entree buffet was followed by chicken and chips all round and then tinned fruit salad. Breakfast was continental buffet-style and we were gone by 6:30.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Patricia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Because of a flight delay we were hastily placed in this hotel for one night, in view of the circumstances we found this hotel friendly and comfortable for the purposes.
The staff were most accommodating and the room clean and modern.
The food was good and overall it did the job.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Brian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

We just spent one night here. The air conditioning was out of order (but they granted us a discount of 15€) and it was not so hot so we could sleep.
The renovation works are still in progress.We had a new room but with some problems. Beside the size (quite small) and the moquette (near a sandy beach!), the very small bathroom had a jacuzzi bathtube but not a shower tent or panel so if you prefer to take a shower you spread water all around.There is no place to hang the used towels.
There was also an unpleasant smell of cooking in the hall and due to the opened windows in the room too.
But the ugliest thing in the position in an industrial area far from the see and amidst concrete

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Viaggiatriceneltempo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews