We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
220
209
31
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
209
31
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews punta marina enjoyed our stay stayed here relaxed stay balcony wifi reception
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 468 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for just one night but wished we could have stayed longer. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotlessly clean and well equipped. In particular the bathroom was beautiful with an excellent shower. Breakfast was also a nice surprise with a vast range of things on offer. The location is one block back from the beach and handy to a wide range of restaurants without having to suffer the disturbance of street noise.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank clareannjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2016

During our spring trip to France and Italy we stayed at the Hotel Oceanomare in the Punta Marina Terme, Ravenna, Italy. The staff, rooms and location were superb. They also had parking. The sites and restaurants in the Ravenna area were fantastic.
We look forward to staying at the hotel again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2015 via mobile

The hotel has spacious rooms in a modern style with comfortable beds and a large bathroom. The choice at breakfast is a bit basic. There is a bar but it was staffed by the front desk so service could be slow. It is located in a narrow side street not easily visible from the main road

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank 56stevem68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Clean hotel but not much more to offer. It was nice to have bikes available for use but the bar and food accommodations were unimpressive. However, the location is excellent and Punta Marina Terme has a lot of excellent family friendly options.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Sean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Excellent price through B.com because it was already low season. Good place for a walk in the beach and find a good restaurant. 10 minutes drive to the town centre (Ravenna). Staff very helpful and always available.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank FVentura357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews