We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
Looking west towards the bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Looking west towards the bay
Looking south towards Trinidad Back of the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Looking west towards the bay
Looking south towards Trinidad
Back of the villa
Villa from the side
The villa seen from the sea
Bedroom view
Morning room
View from bedroom
Looking west from the villa
Driveway
Gardens
Bacolet Beach
Sunset at SeaBreeze
In the shade on the beach
Shady beach
Bar/Restaurant on the beach
Gardens in flower
Pool and Jacuzzi
Breakfast on the terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bacolet Bay, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Andrew R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I visit Tobago quite often and we've stayed in most hotels and a few other villas but ever since we found seabreeze no where else can compete it is by far the most amazing villa we've stayed in, starting with the view which is second to none as well as the sheer comfort of the villa, we stayed with a large group and have been back three times and already planning a fourth there's simply no where else worth staying.Henry is great he is always willing to help and makes booking a easy and.convenient process. I would recommend this villa to anyone staying in Tobago, it's not far from all the tourist spots but still provides a private and secure environment. If there were more than five stars to rate it I would sea breeze is the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you, Andrew. Much appreciate your taking the time to review SeaBreeze.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G
1 review
“Sea breeze villa.....PARADISE!!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Hi Henry, I've so busy with work and preparing my son for a new school. I just wanted to thank you for renting us your wonderful villa, myself and the rest of my family had a blast ! Ms Hazel and Ms Christina were very much helpful and accommodating and they both kept things smooth and running. Please look forward for us spending some time again at your warm, beautiful, paradise of a villa in the near future, again many thanks. Regards......Rhonda

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah771...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a perfect spot!”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from 2 weeks at Sea Breeze. Wow, we loved it. The villa is really spacious and comfortable, kept clean and tidy by the lovely housekeeper Debbie. We were only a small party but we could have been a party of ten and still not been tripping over each other. The space around the villa makes it feel very private. The facilities were what we needed without being all fancy and over the top. We felt very much at home and hated leaving.
The grounds are wonderful, overlooking the ocean - and I mean overlooking, it's right there, at the bottom of the steps! I could sit for hours surrounded by bougainvillea and other lovely tropical plants, gazing out to sea. The pool was a big hit with my nine year old son of course, but we both also loved snorkelling at the rocks below the villa. Also Bacolet beach next door (a few minutes walk) is really lovely. It's amazing to have the choice of a lovely pool and a lovely beach right there without having to drive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's a beautiful spot
Liked least: We stayed about 2 weeks before the mangoes were ready to pick!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the gardens and view
Liked least: difficult access to nearby beaches
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DavidZ267
Holly Springs, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“what a lovely place”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

It was my 40th wedding anniversary and my Daughter took us to Seabreeze for a week. It was lovely. Our adventure started with my son in law driving on the left side of the road at midnight to arrive at the house. Debbie was waiting for us. The grounds are lovely with views of the ocean and Scarborough town. There are coconut trees ,mango lime and avocado trees on the property and we were treated to ripe mangoes every day. Having plenty of places to sit relax and enjoy the breezes as well as swim in the pool and snorkel in the ocean was truly relaxing. We were a bit lazy but did manage to do some exploring of Tobago. We will go back. The accommodations were very good. My wife found the place a bit buggy however it is the tropics. Some mosquito screens to drop down over the doors would be appreciated Although the kitchen is well equipped the pots and pans etc are a bit tired. This is nit picking I think but realize it is not a luxurious place but comfortable and more then adequte

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool the views
Liked least: insects in the tropics
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aylesbury
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$345
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing