We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
16
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Alina and Dan are a nice young couple who run this brand new guesthouse just a few miles from Dragomirnei Monastery. Rooms come with all facilities, comfortable beds and also nice sunrises and sunsets. Lavish were both dinner and breakfast, made with local products (we’ll remember their rose jam as well as their plumcake with walnuts at dinner); we could have sarmale and other traditional food, but most of all we spend a nice and peaceful time and we regret leaving such caring, customer-oriented and travel-passionate as Dan and Alina.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank marcodS9455UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Very nice and cozy place. We felt welcomed by the young hosts that run the place and waited for us with a drink all though we arrived at 11 PM. Check out also flexible. Breakfast was served (and I strongly suggest you take it even if it's not included in the room price) by the hosts and was very good made with local fresh ingredients. Overall a very friendly and relaxing place and people that will make this place our first choice if we are back in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cristiasofie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumovschi D, Manager at Pensiunea Tara Fagilor, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed out place, the food and our companionship.
It was lovely having you here with us and we hope we will have the chance to host you again.
Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

We had a great weekend in Dragomirna at "Pensiunea Tara Fagilor". The hosts, the place, the food (homemade or local products) were just great. I kindly recommend it. There is that feeling of being home.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ana-Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumovschi D, Manager at Pensiunea Tara Fagilor, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your kind and positive review. Kind words like yours motivate us. We hope we will have the chance to host you again. Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Location was great, nearby Dragomirna Monastery and the city of Suceava, surrounded by beautiful countryside. One could find there a pleasant and cozy house, a lovely garden, a very peaceful atmosphere, very nice and helpful hosts, delicious homemade food. We had a great time there, so we definitely would come again!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mihai G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here is August and we definitely loved it! The house is very nice, with an authentic architecture, with clean and cozy rooms. Outside you will find a lovely garden. Location is great, in the peaceful and calm area of Bucovina. The owners are very gracious! :D they gave us all the details we needed to explore the sightseeings of Bucovina. The food was so delicious and everything was homemade. Definitely we will come back! We already miss u guys!❤️

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumovschi D, Owner at Pensiunea Tara Fagilor, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, as well as for your positive feedback. It is truly rewarding to know that our efforts in providing good quality service are appreciated. Looking forward to see you again soon!

Dearfully,
Dan and Alina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews