We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
89
55
10
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
55
10
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 159 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2017

My thirteen year old daughter and I stayed here for one week and had a wonderful holiday. Staff are friendly, the accommodation is very clean, it is peaceful, very close to the beach and the restaurant is good value. We would come back. It's not a party location, but a place for rest. Gorgeous, thank you Ses Eufabietes

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SesEufabietes, Director Comercial at Ses Eufabietes, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Dear Mrs Amanda K,
Thanks for shring your opinion with other travelers, it was really nice to receive you in Ses Eufabietes. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay.
Hope to receive you very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

Quite and absolutely relaxing place to spend some days on the island.
A bit complicated to arrive -God save GPS- but perhaps that is the reason to find that peace in small bungalows.
Ideal both for adults and children. Nice swimming pool, little restaurant and a small supermarket.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AlbertoRomeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SesEufabietes, Director Comercial at Ses Eufabietes, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Dear ALbertoRTomeo,
Thanks for share your experience in Ses Eufabietes with other travellers, we are happy to know you like it.
Our location is the key, we are lost in paradise! :)
Hope to receive you soon,
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

we've not stayed at the apartments only visited restaurant couple of times as we've lived nearby.
was always greeted by waitress with a smile and offered bread and aioli (best ever!) with olives.
ordered grilled dorada and sole on two different occasions. big portions of fish, salad or chips to choose.
one time we've ordered paella which supposed to be fish one but was seafood. we didn't complain though. full of different kinds of seafood, warm on a big skillet was put on a plate by waitress.
ordered desserts on our last night and you have to try their rich chocolate fondant with tangerine sorbet.
was super happy we've found this place. affordable with big portions.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank okrushkovo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Staff is friendly, the room is really good and air conditioned. There is a lovely swimming pool and it's very close to the beach. Water is like a crystal and is quiet, but with a good bar for food and drink. There is also a mini market at the hotel where you can find anything you need for a good price. The only con is because is a bit far from Es Pujols (Es Pujols has more bars and attractions) and taxi is not really cheap. If you have kids or is not really looking for social life this is a perfect spot, if you like bars and a bit of buzz, I would recommend to stay in Es Pujols. Still, can say it was the best holidays of my life. Thank you all in Ses Eufabietes.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank BethaniaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SesEufabietes, Director Comercial at Ses Eufabietes, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2016

Dear Mrs. Bethania,
Thanks so much for your opinion, we are really glad to hear that you enjoyed a lot your holidays in Formentera. Hope to see you soon. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2015 via mobile

I adore this place it is so well maintained and looked after, it is kept so clean and tidy . The superset is a great bonus and offers good opening hours, food and drink are good and great value, the pool is perfect for all ages and has lots of space. The staff are friendly , welcoming and helpful! I have been visiting formentera for many years and this is my second stay here , but here is where we will stop always

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews