We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids friendly”
Review of Bij de Neut

Bij de Neut
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Dutch
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 15, 2018

A restaurant very handy if you have small kids, the provide a excellent pizza, pasta or salad. There is plenty of entertainment and toys for the kids to play.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank frank_woodapples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 111 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2018

Bij de Neut offers very good food for lunch, dinner as well as snacks with coffee etc. and is simultaneously a great place for the kids at all ages to play. Certainly a place to go!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank otten4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

Like a few others who have left reviews we ate here to escape centre parcs. I had attempted to call the restaurant but was not able to get though so I emailed them and they replied immediately to say a table had been booked for us.
I loved this restaurant! The attention was in the detail in everything, from the provision of a play area for the children, to quirky toilets and wonderful decor!
It was such a wonderful restaurant, we were able to eat out side because the weather was so good. The food was great, there was a varied menu with plenty of pizza choice. The children played in the play area which they loved. Our meal ended with a wonderful choice of really reasonably priced ice creams. We could so appreciate why so many people popped in for a ice cream which they were able to enjoy on the sofas out side.
We all highly a visit here!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JudithL475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

Very quirky restaurant with lots to keep the kids entertained whilst the adults sit back relax and finish your drink

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank MikeandEmma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

Fabulous place, found it thanks to trip advisor and so glad we did.

Service was excellent, the play area is huge and kids loved it. We also really enjoyed the food, all ate well and kids played well.

Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 200tonyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bij de Neut also viewed

Westerhoven, North Brabant Province
Riethoven, North Brabant Province
 
Bergeyk, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 
Waalre, North Brabant Province
Valkenswaard, North Brabant Province
 

Been to Bij de Neut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing