We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
345
22
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
345
22
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live music fun zone spa gym honeymoon suite stayed here for two nights delicious food big balcony mr ajay open terrace parking space mountain view nice trip enjoy the view amazing property awesome stay amazing hospitality visit manali
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 370 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel to stay... Very comfortable rooms and open Terri's restaurant love to having food there..food was very delicious and tasty. . Special thanks to. Mr. Vijay for ur great services.. .. Definitely will back soon..

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Sunilchaudhry141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit_Thakur77, Manager at Snow Flakes Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to review us @ Trip Advisor. Your feedback regarding the ambience, services, staff, rooms & obviously the quality standard of the Resort is highly appreciable.

Many thanks again for taking the time to write this review. We hope to have many more opportunities to welcome you back.

Warm Regards
Team Snow Flakes Resort,
Manali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Best property very clean rooms and awesome service by staff and Tasty Food.
I really love it stay here with my family enjoy a lot. Thanks snow flax team. I recommend to stay here whenever visit Manali.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank chintzshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit_Thakur77, Manager at Snow Flakes Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest

We are Thankful to receive such beautiful feedback from you. I thank you from entire team of Snow Flakes that you appreciated our services and enjoyed all the facilities as has been provided by resort.Your feedback increases our morale multiplied and with this passion we can do our service better.
Thank you very much once again.

Regards
Team Snow Flakes Resort
Manali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

We had a fantastic experience at the hotel. All the staff were nice and friendly and the service was simply superb. The enormous window and the balcony in our room ensured that we had a great view of the snow-capped mountains. Wonderful ambience and hospitality. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RemyaM44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit_Thakur77, Manager at Snow Flakes Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to share your experience with the Trip Advisor.

we appreciate your valuable time to reveal the truth, thanks for your precious time that you shared with us, We are here to serve you better like never before as you have a great time at Snow Flakes Resort and as that kind of valuable feedback will boost us and we hope will see you the next time with better than last thanks again.

Regard's
Team Snow Flakes Resort
Manli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Very well maintained property with nice and friendly staff view from the rooms is very beautiful good food and night music party is very good must visit. Manager of the hotel Pankaj Rana is very helpful and nice person. Thank you staff and good luck

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Extraordinary737665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit_Thakur77, Manager at Snow Flakes Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Dear Guest

It was great to read this feedback given by you and your words heightened the morale of our whole team hundred times, I thank you from my entire team,

We are very happy that we were able to fulfill your expectations during you stay with us & we would like to welcome you again soon.

Regards
Team Snow Flakes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Snow flakes resort is a nice place to stay at manali..
The resort is located in a beautiful place.. View from the balcony is wonderful.
The staff is very cool operative and the food quality of the resort is very nice...

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Riya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit_Thakur77, Manager at Snow Flakes Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

We appreciate you for taking the time to post this review about your experience with us.

Thanks for your valued review about our hospitality I am delighted to learn that you have a positive impression of the hotel and its services. It is our first earnest objective to ensure that our guests take home memorable experience, each time they stay with us. We thank you again for your generous compliments Thanks!

Regards,
Team Snow Flakes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews