We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place to stay”
Finca Tita terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Finca Tita terrace
Living room Finca Tita from the distance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Finca Tita terrace
Living room
Finca Tita from the distance
Double bedroom
Twin bedded room
Bathroom
Beach at L'Ampolla 20 minutes by car
Beach at L'Ametlla de mar
20 minutes by car
Gorge walk at Font de Calda 30 minutes by car from El Perello
Terraces behind Finca Tita
View of the Delta.
Streets of El Perello
Olive tree on the terrace
View of the Ebro Delta from Finca Tita.
Garden a work in progress
Saturday market in El Perello
Saturday market in El Perello
Festival in El Perello
Festival in El Perello
Flower festival in El Perello
Horse festival at Miravet
Honey festival at El Perello
Finca Tita from the front
Tortosa 30 minutes by car
Hoopoe
Terraces
Steps on the terraces
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
El Perello, Terres de l'Ebre, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robbie J
1 review
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

we went as a family with two small children, out of season in February, for one week. We had a lovely time, the house was very nice to stay in and convenient. Local support was great, helpful and not too intrusive. The place is quite exceptional with a good view onto the Delta of the river Ebro and the sea, amid olive plantations. It is necessary to have a car to get around and explore the area. Out of season was nice, the beaches were empty and the kids enjoyed the sand and paddling in the water.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Hi Robbie,
Thanks for your great review.
I appreciate you taking the time, and Roz and I are very glad you had a good time.
Yours,
Jock
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sven-mit...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Nice hideaway in winter times”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We made it for the first time to spain, fled from northern winter. We had a really nice stay and even some sunny days. Locals said, it was the coldest spanish winter scince ages, but John kept our stay cosy and warm by supplying firewood for the whole week. Great Location, the photos are realistic! We already recommended his finca to friends and family and are in best hopes to come back ourselves. Thanks!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Dear Sven,
Thank you for your excellent review. We are glad you and your family were cosy.#, and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you visiting again.
Yours,
Jock and Roz.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H
Goring-on Thames, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a lot of help from the owners and their local friends as we were arriving on Christmas Eve and asked them to provide food for Christmas Day, which they did. If staying here in winter you will need to use the wood stove, but the neighbour gave us lots of chopped wood. Winter is fine because the weather in the surrounding towns isn't too cold and it's quiet, not overrun with tourists. There is lots to see in the area, including the beautiful town of Tarragona and Miravet castle. The house is stocked with books, CDs, DVDs and toys. Comfortable beds and a lovely garden. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Hi Sarah, thank you so much for the great review.
Knowing our guests have a good holiday is very important to us. It is what we are aiming for.
Yours,
Jock and Roz.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing