We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice App with a marvelous garden & terrace”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Kitchen and dining room
Kitchen and dining room
Living room and kitchen
Bedroom wiewing the kitchen
Bedroom with garden view
Living room and kitchen
Corridor with view to the bathroom.
Bathroom viewing the corridor and the entrance door.
Sky view from the sun loungers
Flowers
House keepers
Mint
Sage
Rosemary
More of romantic atmosphere
For romantic moments
Night colors
Romantic evening atmosphere
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nova Vas, Porec, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Wolfgang...
1 review
“Very nice App with a marvelous garden & terrace”
Reviewed August 22, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The App is clean and comfortable.
The Landlady Natasa is a very nice person.
At our arrival the fridge was filled with vegetables, fruit, jam and wine.

Thanks for the nice vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Dear Wolfgang, thank you so much for choosing our apartment and for your review. It was a pleasure to welcome you, your lovely wife and son.
We hope to welcome you again some day and wish you everything best!
Greetings, Natasa and Nikola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomislav...
1 review
“Beautiful apartment with beautiful terrace and wonderful hosts!”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The location is amazing! This is a great apartment with a stunning hot tub and
quiet environment. Nikola and Nataša (the owners) are wonderful hosts. We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Dear Tomislav, thank you for staying with us. It was a real pleasure having you around and we hope to welcome you again some day:)
Greetings,
Natasa and Nikola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
Reviewed October 3, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2018
Liebe Stefan,
danke fuer Ihre Bewertung - es freut uns das Ihr hier gut gefühlt habt und Wir werden uns freuen wenn Wir nochmal wiedersehen werden:)
Wir wünschen euch alles bestens.
Mit freundliche Gruessen,
Natasa und Nikola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing