We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr & Mrs”

Review of Villa Neo Moli

Welcome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome
Villa Neo Moli Villa & Gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Welcome
Villa Neo Moli
Villa & Gardens
Lounge
Kitchen with breakfast bar
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Ensuite
Twin Bedroom
Ground Floor Bedroom
Outside Dining Area
Pool & Pergola
Pool
Pool & Sun Terrace
Villa & Pool
Garden Pergola
Entrance Garden
Gardens
Lower Balcony
Alfresco Dining
Villa & Pool at night
Pool at night
Our local taverna - 2 mins walk
Avithos Beach Taverna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Spartia, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keith T
1 review
“Mr & Mrs”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

Just back from a brilliant ten days at Villa Neo Moli, A fantastic villa in a beautiful location. Very private and we'll equipped with everything you need for a wonderfull holiday.

Thank you again Lynn & Alan
Hope to see you again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review. So glad you had a good holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Neo Moli soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another perfect holiday at Villa Neo Moli”
Reviewed August 23, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This was our second stay at Villa Neo Moli and as before we had a fantastic holiday. The villa is equipped with all that you need. We spent a couple of days just relaxing in the good sized pool and in the evening enjoyed a brilliant BBQ. The villa is well situated for the main supermarkets and also local shops. The meat market on the main road to Argostoli is where we sourced our meat and fish for the BBQ. There is a superb bakery on the the back road to Argostoli where we got our baklava and other sweets. We also spent a few days visiting old haunts around the island and once again the villa is well situated for this. There are several excellent beaches a short drive away with superb tavernas near by.
We will be returning soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy C
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fab week away with friends”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We travelled to kefalonia with friends and made villa Neo Moli our home for the week, it had everything we needed and more. We spent so much time relaxing round the pool and barbecuing in the evening when we weren't out exploring the island. We hired cars and drove along the beautiful coast to Asos and fiskardo which were totally stunning and on other days we made the short journey into Argostoli where we were able to watch the turtles and chose from the many lovely restaurants at the front of the harbour. We could not have asked for a better holiday and we can't wait to visit again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica J
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!!!”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Amazing stay once again at Villa Neo Moli! Couldn't ask for a nicer villa and the location is perfect! Choice of beaches nearby, the best restaurants, and places to visit!! Absolutely loved it! I would recommend Villa Neo Moli to everyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david p
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing and wonderful stay”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our 2nd time at Neo Moli and just as wonderful. Ideally located near many beaches and a first class restaurant within walking distance. The newly opened cocktail bar in the village is def worth a visit.
If you book this villa you will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harvs1108
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Villa, Perfect little Island for a Perfect Family Holiday”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have Just returned from a 1 week family holiday at Villa Neo Moli. All I can say is myself, My Wife and children were pretty depressed having to leave the villa to return home to the UK.
We had a lovely time in the villa, The villa is very luxurious, Comfortable and really clean. The villa has all the comforts of home. The kitchen had all the utensils and crockery you could ever need. Including Washing machine, dishwasher and large fridge freezer. Hob and Cooker. and much more
The villa is approximately 10 minutes drive from the airport, Alan & Lynn supplied some very detailed instructions and directions from the airport to the Villa. we used the car rental company that Lynn and Alan recommended. The hire company were faultless. everything they said they would do, got done and lovely people.
I will be using them again on my next visit.
During our stay at the villa the temperatures were in the 40's. However,
The villa was kept really cool as the air conditioning works really well, each bedroom had its own air conditioning unit, including the main living area.

you don't need to leave it on when you are out as it works so quickly. The pool is beautiful, and there are lots of sun loungers. The WiFi works outside near the pool too, so my teenagers were very happy.
The bedrooms are lovely, plenty of wardrobe space and a safe in the main bedroom to store your valuables. Hair dryers are provided too. including iron and ironing board (if you need one)

The villa is perfect, it's got everything you need and the owners were great, really helpful as was Angela who visited on our first full day with great hints and tips on where to visit.
The pool was amazing, thoroughly enjoyed the lazy days we had at the villa with everything to hand and just lounging in and around the pool.
Kefalonia is beautiful and everyone we met was so friendly and helpful. This was our first visit to Greece and our expectations of both the villa and the island were more than achieved.
There's a great local Tavern, Olive Grove that's just a 2 min walk with gorgeous local food and wine....very reasonable too! Dennis and his team are fantastic and very friendly.
We have already booked for our next visit to this fantastic Villa for next year. (for a longer period this time though)
Would highly recommend this villa and want to thank Lynn, Alan and Angela for helping to make a perfect holiday! Loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you for these kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northol
2 reviews
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Loved every minute of our stay, villa was equipped with everything we needed, stunning gardens and pool area, definitely going back next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing