We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,109)
Filter reviews
2,109 results
Traveller rating
1,174
765
123
32
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,174
765
123
32
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course indoor pool excellent hotel excellent stay lisbon airport top quality nice place star hotel horse riding couldn't do enough beautiful surroundings great food nice view torres vedras breakfast and dinner a great experience garden terrace
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,109 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Excellent facilities and standard of the accommodation and service. We had a 2-bedroom apartment. Very clean and quiet. Open 24 hours so late arrival to check-in so not an issue. Convenient location for day trips. Very nice staff, eager to assist in every possible way.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ilasocki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolce CampoReal L, General Manager at Dolce CampoReal Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you in advance for sharing your comment regarding your stay at Dolce CampoReal Lisboa.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that all our services and infrastructures have met your expectations.
We truly hope you had a safe trip back home and wish to welcome you back in a very near future.
Best Regards

Paula Duarte
Directora geral /General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Overall good and nice, would like it to be better in some details and children activities.Staff always very nice and available. Good homemade food, but not much variety.High price for the total service provided.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Portugal2905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolce CampoReal L, General Manager at Dolce CampoReal Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you in advance for sharing your comment regarding your stay at Dolce CampoReal Lisboa and for the kind words you dedicated to our team.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and got impressed with the homemade food.
We will share your feedback regarding our cuisine variety with our chef as a measure of continuous improvement of our service,
We also would like to thank you for your comments regarding the activities at kids’ club with the Welly kids Park team. If you wish to share some additional details, please do not hesitate in contact me directly.
We truly hope you had a safe trip back home and wish to welcome you back in a very near future.
Best Regards

Paula Duarte
Directora geral /General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

The offer is the same for all restaurants ( pool, garden terrace, bar wellington, and manjapao buffet) and rhe price too. Is really expensive for the kind of food they offer ( burgers, salads, pizzas, sandwiches, ...).
Five stars hotel for prices and three stars hotel really.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Luis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolce CampoReal L, General Manager at Dolce CampoReal Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Exmo. Senhor Luis,
Muito obrigada por ter partilhado o seu comentário relativamente à sua estadia no Dolce CampoReal Lisboa.
É com algum desalento que verificamos que não estivemos à altura das suas expectativas nesta sua última estadia.
Os seus comentários relativamente à nossa oferta de comidas e bebidas foi partilhada com o nosso chef de cozinha e com o nosso Diretor de Comidas e Bebidas, de forma a poderem analisar e tomar as ações necessárias, tendo em vista a melhoria contínua do nosso produto e serviço.
Esperamos que as situações reportadas não sejam impeditivas de uma próxima estadia e ficamos ao dispor para qualquer esclarecimento que julgue necessário.
Melhores Cumprimentos

Paula Duarte
Directora geral /General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018

The resort and facilities are second to none (even though the bar and restaurant are average and very overpriced), however, nearest shop if you wish to self cater is 15 mins away. Local town of Torres Vedras is dull and no life!Santa Cruz beach area is lovely as is a trip into Lisbon city centre.A CAR IS ESSENTIAL

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank fggfexleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolce CampoReal L, General Manager at Dolce CampoReal Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you in advance for sharing your comment regarding your stay at Dolce CampoReal Lisboa.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we are sorry if the hotel location did not suit your expectation. The Dolce CampoReal Lisboa is located just 30 minutes from Lisbon and just 20 min from the medieval town of Óbidos and the beautiful Santa Cruz beach. The hotel is nested in the middle of the wine region, with several wineries located just 10 to 15 minutes distance. While visiting Dolce CampoReal Lisboa our guests can also explore the protected landscape of Socorro and Archeira mountains. In your next stay we will be more than happy to advise you one of the many available activities to explore the region. Regarding the city of Torres Vedras we are sorry that it did not met your expectations, however we would like to inform you that it is suffering a great development and features numerous events. For example, in 2018 it has been elected this year as European city of vine and wine. The city is also very well known for the traditional cuisine and the unique night life with numerous wine bars. We truly hope you had a safe trip back home and wish to welcome you back in a very near future.
Best Regards

Paula Duarte
Directora geral /General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018

The 2 day break felt like so much more as it is so close to Lisbon. The location is great, spacious and comfortable with all the services you might need. We enjoyed the swimming pool very much. The staff are helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MitchLisbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolce CampoReal L, General Manager at Dolce CampoReal Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Dear Mr. MitchLisbon,
Thank you in advance for sharing your comment regarding your stay at Dolce CampoReal Lisboa and for the kind words dedicated to our team.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that all our services and infraestructures have meet your expectations.
We truly hope you had a safe trip back home and wish to welcome you back in a very near future.
Best Regards

Paula Duarte
Directora geral /General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews