We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect - again!”
MOLIVOS TOWER
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MOLIVOS TOWER
Molivos Tower beautiful face Main entrance yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
MOLIVOS TOWER
Molivos Tower beautiful face
Main entrance yard
Entrance floor - living room
entrance floor - going up to the 1st floor
Living room 1st floor
Living room 1st floor traditional window
Living room 1st floor  - tea corner
Living room 1st floor - grandpa's sofa
Living room 1st floor - reading corner
Main kitchen with a lot of sun!
Main kitchen with all amenities
Berdoom - 1st floor
Bedroom - 1st floor.
Bedrooom 1st floor - window to window to the garden
Visitors W/C - 1st floor
BAthroom with bathtub and washing machine - entrance floor
..going up to the 2nd floor
Large living room - 2nd floor
Living room  - 2nd floor
Living room details - 2nd floor
Living room details - 2nd floor
grand-grand mother's Persefoni baby crib!
traditional architecture room entrance.
pink room - wedding room
pink room - wedding room
pink room - wedding room
pink room details
pink room details
pink room - sunset view!
Pink room - shower
Blue room - 2nd floor
Blue room - 2nd floor
Blue room - 2nd floor
Blue room - 2nd floor
Blue room-  bathroom
Red room - 2nd floor
Red room - 2nd floor
Red room - bathroom
Kitchenette - 2nd floor
Teracce - 2nd floor
View from the teracce to the garden
Garden details
Garden sofa
Garden sofa
Garden small sofa
View from the garden
View from the garden
Street near the  tower
Street near the tower.
Direction to the tower.
going to Molivos Tower..
..going to Molivos Tower
Molivos covered market
Molivos'  beach.
Molivos' Castle.
MOLIVOS TOWER
Molivos harbour.
MOLIVOS' CASTLE.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Molyvos, Lesbos, Northeast Aegean Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alexandra...
Athens, Attiki, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect - again!”
Reviewed March 1, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

This was our second stay at Sofia's house, which we absolutely love! The home is beautiful, spacious,, well equipped and nicely decorated.
Communication with the hostess is easy and she always makes sure everything is looked after to the smallest details. The location is perfect, right in the middle of town within a few minutes walk of tavernas and bars, however in a very quiet and romantic street. The castle and the beach are only a 10 minute walk away.
We hope to visit again soon. Thank you Sofia, for your wonderful hospitality.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Dear Alex, thank you for your review. It was really a pleasure and great fun having you and your lovely kids in our house! I wish you have this chance again in the near future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ηλιας Α
2 reviews
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed March 1, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

It is an beautifull house, old style , traditional. The hospitality was lovely. The beds, bedsheets, towels, very high quality.
I look forward to go there again.
i certainly recommend this especially to group of people, family e.t.c.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Dear Elias, thank you for your review. It was our pleasure having good time with you and your family.Hoping to see you soon again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
Athens, Attiki, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect for families and groups!”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Molivos Tower is a beautiul refurbished old mansion, at an excellent location, right in the center of Mithimna, a very pictoresque and traditional village in Lesvos, yet extremely quiet and private. The property offers a lot of varied space, is very well equipped with all amenities. Of particular note is the fact that the beds are extremely comfortable. There is a beauitful back yard, ideal for gatherings or even parties. The hostess was friendly, forthcoming, and helpful in all matters. Everything we needed was provided for. Sofia thank you so much, we had a fantastic time and look forward to coming back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the beds!
Liked least: We loved everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Dear Alex,Thank you for your kind review. Your staying in Molivos Tower was a real pleasure for me and my family . I wish we will have again the chance to have such a good time together!!
All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing