We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
5
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2017

It's a convenient located property with a private pool and all basic facilities and a nice view to a bay. ~2 minutes walk distance to a sandy beach. Not sure how is it on a high season, but on the beginning of April it was a quite and cozy place for a loners.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Giedrius G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2016

- For the price you pay, the villa could do with some extra maintenance and some repair works (the pool, the showers, the plumbing)
The road is very close by, but without too much noise.

+ Really great view of Istro Bay
Very spacious, well equiped and comfortable villa
All the terraces
Very private and quiet
Nicely decorated
For a private pool it was quite big

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saraI22014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2015

We had a 5 nights vacation at the lovely ans comfortable collection villa. the villa is well orginized with nice furniture comfortable beds
location is very good for traveling at east Crete. the villa has very amazing sea view private pool, well equiped kitchen
we enjoyed very much staying there
They have cleaned it every day
the only cons. : not in the season the swiming pool water are too cold for swimming, some closet need maintenance, shadow need replacement since it is broken for a

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shlomi31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2015

This is the 3rd time I have booked villa Gaia, and feel that the service I have received deserves to be complimented. When we arrived the villa was clean and tidy, and the welcome pack was much appreciated as we arrived after 11pm. The pool cleaner needs to be commended, as he must have a thankless task sometimes, and also the cleaning staff were excellent. My initial enquiry regarding booking the villa was dealt with by Birgit, who, as always, dealt with my request very efficiently and provided friendly communication throughout the booking process. I feel it is worth letting people know when they are doing things right. Best Regards, and I am looking forward to booking again next year.

Room Tip: We were 7 persons and villa Gaia is made for us
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank p d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews