We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super holidays”

Review of Calm Wave Villas

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Vasiliki, Apollonii, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alice P
2 reviews
“Super holidays”
Reviewed October 5, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Tha villa is great and Eirini, the owner, is very helpful. She came every day to clean the pool and around.
It was one of the best vacations. Great sea in Vasiliki, beautiful views, sunny every day. We will come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2018
Thank you so much Alice! It was a pleasure to meet you and we are looking forward to seeing you again!

Kisses,
Eirini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena K
Athens, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Most beautiful villas on the island”
Reviewed September 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed in villa Elena during our summer holidays with a bunch of friends and we were left stunned with the location. The owner Eirini, is an amazing person and nothing is too much of a trouble for her! The villa itself is like new, the pool water was always crystal clear and the view was on of the best on the island. We so recommend it. Everything is within a walking distance but we did not want to leave the house as it had everything to offer for a relaxing time. Thanks again for the stay :) :) we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2018
Thank you so much Elena! We are glad you had such a good time and we hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,
Eirini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely worth it”
Reviewed August 21, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Villa Eirini where we stayed was all that expected and more. the rooms were big, light and airy - all with air conditioning, some with views over the pool. the house it self was great - the balcony overlooking the town of Vassiliki and the sea was a constant source of entertainment. We used the outside wood fired oven down by the pool a few times - and the pool was in constant use daily.
Eirini our host was more than helpful. answering our queries and going out of her way to make sure our stay was one of the best

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Thank you so much Vicky. I am more than happy to have met you and I hope to see you all again in the future!! Best Regards, Eirini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gosiagrab...
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
“Holidays in Calm Wave Villa”
Reviewed August 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Villa has beautifull view on the Bay in Vassiliki. Located only 400 meters from the beach. Great swimming pool fully equipped kitchen very clean. The owner is a charming person who takes care about her guests and helps with everything. We had wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2018
Thank you Gosia, I am so happy and proud to hear that you and your family had a great time.Your kind words keep us going!

Looking forward to seeing you again!

Regards,
Eirini

.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kalpster2...
Wassenaar, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Wonderful place to stay! Great location and views. We were windsurfing about a 5 min walk away. Lots of restaurants walking distance away.
Air conditioning very quiet which is rare!
Owner was always at hand

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you for choosing our Villa, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation, as well as the view and windsurf activities. Our Villa aims to provide a truly unique experience , and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our villa in the future. Warm regards, Eirini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing