We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“heaven on earth !”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Vasiliki, Apollonii, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
613elmari
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“heaven on earth !”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

what a great place , the hotel located on a hill facing the sea with a stunning view .The rooms are amazing fresh and clean , everything is close by restaurants and some of the most incredible beaches on the planet .The owner is kind and helpful , a must to visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeniya F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed September 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The best place in lafkada!!
The hotel is super new! Very beautiful and clean. The owner Noam is very friendly and helpful. I am already waiting to come back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay ”
Reviewed September 9, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at midnight & was blown away the next morning when we drew then curtains. The view is incredible. The apartments are modern & have everything you need. Spacious outdoor spaces. We opted for the plunge pool option but spent our time round the main pool when not exploring. Location great, 5 min walk to centre of Vasaliki with some amazing restaurants.
Steve & the Team were great in helping us sort a boat trip (which was so good, with scorpios boat rental in Nidri) & recommending good beaches & restaurants on Lefkada.
The ground & the apartments are kept spotless.
If you want a place to really relax & let go, this is the place. Can’t recommend enough

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mårten B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed July 21, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

AMAZING! Few times, you go to places and get as pleasantly surprised as we did coming here. The pictures does not make this place justice. Beautifully and perfectly located just 5 minute walk from Vasiliki town, this hidden gem has everything you could dream of.

We stayed in a suite with plunge pool (highly recommended even though there is nothing wrong with the ones without). The room has a small kitchen with everything you need if you want to cook light meals, and very nice bathroom and a comfortable bed (unfortunately resulted in us sleeping away too much time). But the reasons you should really stay here is for:

1: The amazing view and the spacious terrace. Breathtaking, especially during night time.

2: The pool and the area around it

3: The private beach (we tried going to the public ones, we then never left this place)

The details and energy put in by the Manager (super humble, and very welcoming) is remarkable. You can feel he put his soul into this place. It can’t be overcrowded, you get a 5-star hotel feeling of the place, in combination with the soul of a local B&B.

The area is super nice. I would not go here for partying, even though there are nice cocktails and restaurants to be found in Vasiliki. It is a perfect getaway for couples, or even families.

The place is still not 100% finished (they are adding more houses). I suggest you book it now before it will be beyond affordable, because right now this place is a bargain and I wish I did not have to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ariela D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great vacation”
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We spent a great vacation in this wonderful place. Calm beach, romantic villa and great food around.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2018
Thank you Ariela.
Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer07...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed September 18, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing