We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday Bliss”
other travellers have booked this property
Rooms with a spectacular view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rooms with a spectacular view!
Endless blue ahead Private swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Rooms with a spectacular view!
Endless blue ahead
Private swimming pool
Swimming pool area and seaviews ahead!
Villa Melina with private swimming pool and great seaviews
Villa Melina and swimming pool
Magical sunsets!
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom with views
Full bath with shower and hydromassage column
Extra wc
Sitting room area
Indoor dining and kitchen
Sitting room with fireplace
Fully equipped kitchen
BBQ outdoors
Main entrance gate
Panoramic view of Porto Katsiki (8kms)
Egremni beach only within 2kms
Serene Egremni beach
Amazing golden sand beaches on the west coast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vasiliki, Apollonii, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
roberts17...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Holiday Bliss ”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

After spending 9 nights at the villa it was so sad to leave. Perfection on every level for us. The house was spotlessly clean with everything we needed. The grounds were everything and more that we had hoped for. If only every holiday let gave what they say they do. Well this was the best we have stayed at.
The views alone were enough to please us when we arrived and the rest just help make our trip perfect !
The area is very much authentically greek. Athani is small and quiet but with everything we needed. The beaches were stunning and the rest of the island was a real treat to discover. Greco lavante was lovely, great food, surroundings and staff. I could go on and on. In a nutshell perfection ! Many thanks to Anna and Nicko..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Reviews like yours give us even more motivation to continuously becoming better hosts, offering as best stay experience as possible to our guests! We were delighted to have you and would love to see you again sometime in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel C
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa in Athani”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent wonderful days in Egremni Villas. The view to the Ionian is amazing. I recommend this house, near to the best beaches of Lefkada. Also there are nice places to go out for lunch or dinner.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review. We were glad to host you in our villa! We will be glad to host you and you family again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yezatel
Como, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Honeymoon in Egremni Villas”
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We chose to spend our honeymoon in Egremni Villas (from 25 august to 5 September) when we saw the fabulous sunset photos on internet website. Now we can say that we took the right decision. 
We always travel with Newton, our little dog (jack russell terrier) and we were really happy when Anna said that it would be welcome.
The villa is just like we could wish: in a great location, very clean and fully equipped. We enjoyed many hours in the swimming pool looking the wonderful landscape and the sunsets.
We can surely say that the best beaches in Lefkada are the ones near the house: Egremni beach and Porto katsiki. During our holiday we also went to other beaches (we loved Mylos beach near Agios Nikitas), we rented a boat in Nidri to see the islands in front of it, and we visited Lefkada town, Vassiliki, Agios Nikitas and Karia. 
Anna was always really kind and friendly and her daughters fell in love with Newton.
We will recommend Egremni Villas to our friends, for sure!!
Thank you for everything, we hope to come back here...
Silvia, Francesco e Newton from Italy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkGris...
Braintree
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Relaxing and hassle free stay with friendly and accommodating hosts”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Having visited Lefkada on many occasions this was our first visit to the west coast. We loved the personal service and hospitality we received throughout our stay.

Directions to the villa were easy to follow and hassle free. The location of the villa was very private, the views were fantastic with plenty of shade available, a pleasant and welcome surprise as not shown on the internet. Nearby beaches, the best on the island, were within easy reach. Plenty of local tavernas, two within walking distance, made eating out a pleasure. The perfect location for a quiet and relaxing holiday.

As always, there are some minor improvements that can be made to the villa such as a microwave. However, this did not detract from a fabulous villa in a fantastic location!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and hospitality
Liked least: Beds and lack of some kitchen equipment
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing