We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aggelos Studio
Nearby Hotels
US$198
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elivi Skiathos(Koukounaries)
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Skiathos Palace Hotel(Koukounaries)
US$564
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$379/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aelia Studios(Koukounaries)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caravos Hotel(Skiathos)
US$91
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
40
12
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
12
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main roadshort walkrestaurants and barspool areamagdahobfridgeaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 60 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2016

We have been to Skiathos many times and Aggelos Studio is by far the best we have stayed in. The location is perfect and has a lovely relaxed atmosphere. The staff are friendly and helpful, always someone available to help, nothing too much trouble. The rooms are modern, well equipped and they keep them spotless. Check out is usually 10am, but when we said we had a night flight home we were told to use the room until we needed to leave, which was great. We have already recommended to family and will definitely be returning..

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SONJA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Having stayed in many apartments throughout Greece, we were expecting the usual basic accommodation but Aggelos surprised us with the comfort, the style and the cleanliness of the room. Set well away from the road, and surrounded by attractive grounds, the small complex was well maintained - and we would definitely stay there again! The only negative was that Magda (the owner) was away when we visited and the relative (plus friends) who were looking after the place weren't particularly welcoming or helpful, but were very noisy at night!! The Bulgarian couple who work on the site, however, couldn't have been more friendly or accommodating - just lovely!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuseandRoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2015

A very nice clean property with a nice pool located behind some low level hotels. Very friendly and helpful staff who looked after your needs. Never met the owner Magda, but her sister Anna who looked after the organisation of the studio's. The property is better than the website, which does not show it at its best!

Room Tip: Room 8 is very hot on the balcony in the morning
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chriswK586OO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Aggelos studio is in an idyllic convenient setting, just fully refurbished and really outstanding in all categories.

Look exactly like the pictures.

The whole atmosphere is very relaxing with a really friendly and helpful young family who live on site.

The perfect beach boutique retreat!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank martyricky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2015 via mobile

What a great place and vacation we had.. We more than enjoyed our 7 day stay at Aggelos studios! The place is very near( 10min walk) the fantastic white sand beach of koukounaries, it is newly renovated and very clean. The room size was great and it also had a small kitchen. Only 15-20 min drive to the main port/town…Magda was very friendly and had great recommendations around restaurants and other activities in the island...(fantastic private boat tour to Lalaria beach, Kastro, Tsougria island, giving you access to amazing places that you wouldn’t have access by car) Highly recommended..

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Konstantinos H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews