We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place”

Review of Pelagos Apartment

Breathtaking sea views, stunning sunsets, colourful gardens in a modern facilities accommodation.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking sea views, stunning sunsets, colourful gardens in a modern facilities accommodation.
Cooking and having lunch or chilling on the sofas, while at the same time you enjoy sea view Stunning sea views over Ag. Gordios beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Breathtaking sea views, stunning sunsets, colourful gardens in a modern facilities accommodation.
Cooking and having lunch or chilling on the sofas, while at the same time you enjoy sea view
Stunning sea views over Ag. Gordios beach
Sea view balcony
Sea view and garden view from your balcony
Chilling on the balcony
Breathtaking balcony view
Bedroom with option of either 2single beds or 1 double
Stunning sea view balcony
Enjoy a glass of red wine while getting tan on your balcony
Bedroom with option of 2 single beds or 1 double bed
Chilling on the balcony
Bathroom
Our building's view from above
Ag. Gordis beach
Colourful gardens
Colourful gardens
Hibiscus flowers in our gardens
Sunset view
View from balcony
Sunset view from balcony
View from balcony
Flowers everywhere
Romantic moments
Red geraniums
Flowers
Ag.Gordios beach
Ag.Gordios beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Agios Gordios, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
milasavic
Saint-Mande, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place”
Reviewed September 23, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a great holidays at Pelagos appartments. it is the best view you ll find at Corfu. the appartment is very comfortable, clean and well equiped.
We highly recommend a car for visiting the island, if you need a rent a car, Mary can organise it for you; we tested and everything was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: magnificant view from terasse, strategic position for visiting the island
Liked least: wasp on terasse but that's nature :)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2014
Dear Milica,
Thank you so much for this review and mentioning the car rental from our family, as this is one of our services as well!
See you next time!
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Locol
Clevedon
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Friendliest, Cleanest, best views place we have ever stayed!”
Reviewed September 22, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed for two weeks in an apartment on the first floor. Wonderful views, cleanest apartments we have ever stayed at . Cleaned, change of linen and towels etc., frequent. No extra charge for the air con, which was good. Kitchen well equipped with china etc.Mary and her Mother so friendly. We didn't hire a car but did get the bus into Corfu town a few times, which was good. Mary was extremely helpful and took us to the supermarket several times to get supplies, notably water which was heavy. We did feel that some form of transport would be good, especially if you have a family, but we didn't wish to hire a car. Mary and her Mother couldn't do enough for everyone to make their stay the best, which it was!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and the views
Liked least: The walk back up the hill!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2014
Dear Lois and Colin!
It may have been 2 years now, but I still remember our lovely talking and laughing back then! It was a shame indeed that the hill proved to be steeper than you could thought, although we had advised to hire a car several times :) It was my pleasure helping you with your shopping, as I still remember how warm those days were!
We hope you and your kids and grandchildren are all fine and wish all the best to you!
Greetings from sunny and warm Corfu!
Mary and Eleni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LizKing24...
Midlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We would stay here again”
Reviewed August 26, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

On arrival at the airport, Mary the owner met us at arrivals and waited for us to rent a car (as she had none available) and let us follow her to the apartment as we were unsure of the route from the airport or the roads! This was unplanned and we thought it was a kind and very thoughtful gesture. The apartment was very modern, clean and comfortable (very good beds) with excellent views of the coastline. Mary wrote on a local map to tell us the best attractions to visit and also the best places to eat and was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends. Agios Gordious is absolutely beautiful also. We would recommend a car as we feel we would have been struggling to get about without one. If you don't want a car you will be better of staying somewhere more central. We felt it was worth the breathtaking views. Thanks Mary. from Steve, Liz and Phoebe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The views.
Liked least: A little bit out of the way, but worth it for the view.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2014
Dear Steve, Liz and Phoebe,
Thank you for writing this review for us! It may have been 2 years now, but I still remember Liz's reaction when realised I was at the arrivals for you :) It's always my pleasure giving suggestions and advise my guests where to go/eat and always feel pleased when they do have a nice time on the island!
Looking forward to meeting you soon again!
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPaturel
Caen, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Dear Elise, Herve, Astrid and Octave,

Thank you so much for your review and your kind words :) It's always a pleasure to accommodate guests like you!

Looking forward to your next visit!
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat201510...
Blanquefort, France
2 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La courtoisie de la propriétaire
Liked least: le vent
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words and excellent ranking.
I'm so glad you had a nice time and you enjoyed the views from your balconies!

See you next time!
Mary and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STINGRE20...
Tourrettes, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Dear Marie-Claude and Andre!
Thank you for writing this review for Pelagos! I'm so happy you enjoyed our little 'secret' beach down there! It is steep to come back indeed, but remains my favourite one!
I wish you a warm and happy winter in S.France and hopefully we'll meet again next year!
All the best,
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabiotitt...
Monza, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 1, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: il panorama
Liked least: accesso attraverso strada ripida (tipica dell'isola)
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Dear Fabio, Maria and Lara!
Thank you all for your review and kind words!

See you next time!
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing