We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise is here!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agnandi Homes and Studios
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Tourlos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

We just got back after a week at Agnandi. Overall an outstanding experience. Our suite was well thought out, equipped, cleaned and with a breathtaking view over Mykonos. Linda and her team were very kind, friendly and helpful. Good memories! Looking forward to seeing you guys again!! Thanks, Roberta and Luca.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank robbi8621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place to stay at Mykonos. Very clean, confortable and with wonderful views of Mykonos Downtown, probably the best of the whole island. Apartment wery well equiped. Easy and friendly staff that help us a lot with port transfer. Road access a little complicated due to narrowness and dip.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Xavier P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

I loved the suite room that we have stayed (it is the one with the jacuzi) The room was so cozy with the little kitchenette, the big comfortable bed and the little garden where you can enjoy your jakuzzi and sunbathing.

The first morning of our arrival we asked for a breakfast basket. There is no breakfast service at the hotel. And it is not very close to center where you can have breakfast. I must say I was a litle bit disapppointed with this basket. It is my personal suggestion that the hotel at least can offer breakfast and drinks at the hotel. Because it is a little bit challenging to reach anything from your room. And since you are holiday you just want to relax.

So I suggest to stopby on a market before you check in!
Besides this everything was ok and nice!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Yasemin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Having stayed in a another luxury hotel prior to moving to Agnandi, we felt Agnandi fell short a truly luxurious hotel especially since it was more expensive. Service was ok though it didn't feel very personal. Rooms didn't have robes, slippers, extra blankets, ironing board, a decent sized tv or the facility for breakfast. Therefore we did feel it was too expensive for what it offered. Wifi wasn't great either. However, the room was very comfortable and the view is fantastic.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rhea857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

I'd highly recommend staying here, despite the slight 'up the hill' drive the view is breathtaking - and you can't have the view without being up hill! Pool was big enough and the view was just picturesque! Linda and everyone else (big thank you to your parents!) at Agnandi looked after us so well we didn't want to leave. The apartment was absolutely beautiful - perfect Mykonian decor, the terrace was private enough for us two couples to enjoy drinks and dinners in the evening, and the cleaners did a wonderful job cleaning it every day. I'd definitely encourage anyone to stay here and if we're back to Mykonos we shall be staying here again! Amazing value for money and as mentioned before Linda is the perfect owner - she truly goes the extra mile for her guests.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Natalia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Perfect place on Mykonos. Clean, great view, nice pool & lovely staff. Would definitely stay at Agnandi again. Just a bit difficult to locate by car. We actually stayed in July of 2015, Tripadvisor just wouldn't let me select a month that far back for this review.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Lovethearts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Beautiful, quiet place, with amazing views and great decor. Agnandi is located on the top of a hill, so you definitely need a car to go around and explore the island. There is no breakfast or bar facilities available though rooms have a private kitchen which is quite well equipped. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Internet connection is available but quite slow and not working in all areas.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tourlos
2.6 km away
Leto Hotel
Leto Hotel
#44 of 82 in Mykonos Town
351 reviews
0.8 km away
Makis Place
Makis Place
#1 of 6 in Tourlos
339 reviews
1 km away
Olia Hotel
Olia Hotel
#5 of 6 in Tourlos
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 km away
Myconian Villa Collection
1 km away
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
1.5 km away
Tagoo Studios
Tagoo Studios
#68 of 82 in Mykonos Town
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agnandi Homes and Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agnandi Homes and Studios

Address: P.O Box 417, Tourlos 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Tourlos
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Tourlos
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Agnandi (Oxford Greek-English Learner's Dictionary)High place (commanding a view)YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME IN THE CYCLADES Time seems to slow down to a dream-like pace as one takes in the breath taking blue of the Aegean sea and sky, the charming white of the town of Mykonos (Hora), ancient Delos and the splendid surrounding Cycladic islands whilst lazily counting all boats entangled in a perpetual choreography in and out of the island's ports.Freshly renovated by the owners-architects,only 500 metres uphill over the new port and within an easy 5 minute car-ride from Hora, nestles Agnandi, an ideal summer get-away for a quiet and relaxing holiday.Surrounded by two and a half acres of lush garden filled with geraniums and bougainvilleas, are 18 independent residences, varying in size, that offer all the comforts of a perfectly set country home, coupled with the personalized services of a hotel.The complex's swimming pool provides mesmerizing views together with shady pergolas for lazy sunny mornings, gold-tinted sunsets whilst the twinkling lights that sparkle at twilight invite you to the soul of the never-sleeping town... Our family is discreetly on hand for any type of assistance you might require, in order to facilitate your perfect holiday. Our sole aim is to make your stay with us a truly unforgettable experience.Come along with your partner, your friends or your family! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Agnandi Homes And Studios Mykonos, Greece - Tourlos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing