We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
sunset on November
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunset on November
the entrance the bedroom with 1 double and 2 single beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
sunset on November
the entrance
the bedroom with 1 double and 2 single beds
fully equiped kitchen
shower
washing machine
outdoors
fishing poat
summer boats for telendos
sunset in October
view from the veranda
view from the veranda
veranda
veranda with sunbeds
bbq in the veranda
Myrties view
sunset in December
winter
bedroom
bedroom
living room
living room
sunset in Octomber
a relaxing corner in the garden
sunset  from the garden
sea view from yhe garden
yrties view from the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Myrties, Kalymnos, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
1doggirl
Spokane, Washington
1 review
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed December 17, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This was such a great place to stay. The house was clean, well stocked, and in a nice location. Quiet but close to the best climbing. Steve and Katina (the home owners) are lovely people. They did everything possible to make the stay great including picking us up at the pier and making some traditional Greek dinners for us to try. Truly warm and lovely people. Highly recommend this place and will be my first choice when next I visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreekBigN...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Yemista”
Reviewed September 14, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Steve and Katina, the owners of the house, are very generous hosts. They made sure that our stay was comfortable and relaxing and even shared some of their home-cooked food. Their yemista - stuffed peppers and tomatoes - was exceptional. The location for the house is good as it is between Myrties and Massouri.and we would recommend that you take a trip over to the small island of Telendos. But our favourite trip was up to Emporios, a delightfully low-key spot with tavernas on the beach. Thanks to Steve and Katina, we had a very relaxed holiday and enjoyed the famous Kalymnian warmth and hospitality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elix0510
Falmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing place”
Reviewed August 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5
people found this review helpful

I have stayed here with my family for almost a month in July and we all loved it!!! The location is amazing with 3 beautiful beaches, lots of restaurants and cafes very close by, and another gorgeous island only 10 minutes away by boat! The views from veranda are breathtaking! The house is very clean and comfortable! The owners are super!!!! Very kind and generous people!

I would recommend this place to anybody! And I would be very happy to return there myself one day!!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paola663
Valtelline Valley, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paola P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing