We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
106
74
17
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
74
17
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom servicesamos citysmall balconyair conditionswimming poolshuttlebayreceptionseahillshampooislandute
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 202 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

I came to this magnificent hotel with my family.
Samos is a great island. We rent a car from the hotel and discover the island.

We will come here again and again.

Everthing was wonderful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Extraordinary651692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017

I just enjoyed two beautiful weeks at the Kerveli Hotel with my family.
The building has been wisely designed by the owner as a beautiful villa in a dominant position in the middle of the extremely quiet Kerveli bay, facing east, allowing us to appreciate amazing sunrises.
The rooms are very comfortable and clean.
At night, the quietness of the surroundings promoted a highly relaxing sleep.
In the morning, we could enjoy breakfast in the beautiful terrace facing the morning sun (try yogurt with stafilia jam, it’s delicious..).
At the reception three lovable and gentle ladies supported us in any need (always with a smile … priceless).
At the restaurant we experienced a robust set of delicious local country flavours (and once a week … a rumbling greekfood sabba takes place).
The sea is just down the stairs: the water is crystal clear, encouraging long swimming sessions and snorkeling trips (btw, in my opinion, Kerveli bay is one of the best in the whole island).
We experienced a really wonderful time: I strongly recommend this location.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enric064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

One of the most cozy and pleasant hotels I've ever been! Good breakfasts, very good swimming pool, amazing view to the sea and bay, extremely amazing and friendly people ❤️ Especially want to say thank you to adorable Ute on reception ❤️ Definitely will come back again ❤️

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Oleksandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2017

Laid out as a Greek village with the main Hotel as the focal point this is a very lovely family owned and run enterprise with spectacular views, varied accommodation to a high standard, good food and very friendly, local Island staff. Ideal for couples and families (with older children). Hire car available from Hotel on daily or weekly rental plus there is a complimentary hotel mini bus running into Samos Town every day which doubles up collecting and returning guests to the airport. Really beautiful terrace overlooking bay and pool for breakfast and dinner alfresco. They also offer rooms with cooking facilities or there are three beautiful apartments at a separate location within walking distance of the hotel with its own gardens and swimming pool (you have use of all main hotel facilities plus complimentary breakfasts). The only issue for some maybe the number of steps from the Hotel swimming platform to the rooms with the best panoramic sea views as the complex is built against a hillside. We have been to Samos and Kerveli Bay 10 times and will be returning in 2017. Very quiet and undeveloped area as is much of Samos. Highly recommended for a quiet, peaceful holiday in lovely surroundings.

Room Tip: All acomodation is very good with either sea views or overlooking gardens. Ask for a room away from outside bar area!
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank grahamphillips21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2016

If you want to make a quiet holiday and just enjoy with yourself or as a couple, it´s perfect!!! The Management of the hotel are awesome and very helpful. If you like, you could be just by yourself if you like. They have a pool, not a beach but you can enter the ocean (a beach is walkingdistance) through a platform, and they have a nice bar and area where you can sit outside and have a giant sea view :-)
The atmosphere in these hotel is just nice in every respect.
The offer you as a guest to rent motorbikes and they have a shuttle to Samos day (twice a day).
You just need to know, that you won´t have in walking distance no supermarket, and not really a restaurant. We would recommand to rent a motorbike minimum of your stay :-)

The dinerarea is also very very nice. We sat there for minimum of 2hours. You have there seaview as well :-)
The service at dinner time: They most of the time really unfriendly.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Antonia v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews