We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything you need whilst staying in Noosaville”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rimini Holiday Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We love the Rimini apartments as they are clean, tastefully furnished, spacious, well appointed and within a minutes walk to the beautiful Noosa river, shops and excellent restaurants. Compared to other water front accommodation they are very reasonably priced and excellent for a long weekend break and longer. Rinini has recently changed management which was an initial concern to us when we went last time but we found the new managers were maintaining the excellent service and individualized attention that we hope they will sustain.I would not book anywhere else now for our relaxing long weekends in Noosaville/Noosa.

Room Tip: In the winter ask for a sunny room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Denise2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiminiApartments, Owner at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thanks so much for your fabulous review on Rimini.

So glad you loved your apartment, and feel that it is great value and reasonably priced. As the new managers, Paul & I have settled in quite nicely, and are feeling much more relaxed with things. We are really enjoying our new roles.
Hope to see you both back again soon..
Adrienne & Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Beautiful spot just a short walk to lots of nice restaurants and cafes on Gympie Terrace. Nice to be away from the expenses of Hastings Street apartments, but still a short drive into town. Value for money, friendly staff and a spacious and clean apartment. Will definitely be back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tess H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiminiApartments, Owner at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thanks so much for your fabulous review on Rimini.

So glad you loved your apartment, they are all very well appointed and the balconies are wonderful!
Hope to see you both back again soon..
Adrienne & Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

It is our 2nd time at Rimini and we had a wonderful relaxing time. We will be back and recommend it to friends. It is a friendly relaxed atmosphere, very close to shops restaurants and the busses. Lovely hosts. Thank you Paul and Adrienne Anne and Alec

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anne and Alec M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiminiApartments, Owner at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thanks so much for your fabulous review on Rimini.
Noosaville is just the perfect place to stay for a quiet getaway. Rimini is the perfect place to stay as so close to the beautiful Noosa River, and as many cafes & restaurants as you could possibly wish for.
Paul & I have settled in quite nicely, and are feeling much more relaxed with things. We are really enjoying our new roles. Hope to see you both back again soon..
Adrienne & Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Walking distance to all that Gympie Terrace has to offer and only a 5 min drive into Hastings St. Off street undercover parking rooms are clean with modern appliances including a full screen TV, only negative is no lift if on 2nd or 3rd floor so have to lug your luggage up 2 or 3 flights of stairs.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank peterm_brooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiminiApartments, Owner at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

We really appreciate your taking the time to write your review about Rimini.
We are so pleased you found your stay enjoyable, and please let us know when booking with us next time as we will ensure that we will assist in taking your luggage up to your room, as it can always be a struggle after a day of travelling.
We hope you'll stay with us again next time.
With kind regards
Adrienne and Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

After spending much time searching for accommodation in Noosa, Rimini came on our shortlist. We wrote in and asked for further information. To my surprise, Jenny replied back very quickly and recommended a newly renovated apartment (#10) that best suited our needs (less stairs to climb, no afternoon sun & king bed). With the wealth of info provided and the personalised service given even before we arrived, we felt very comfortable making the booking. When we finally arrived in early September, everything was as described - perfect! Unfortunately we did not get to meet Jenny but met Paul & Adrienne instead who were very welcoming and helped us with the lay of the land as well as food recommendations. Each unit has an assigned carpark lot which was near the staircase to your apartment so there is no fear of not finding a carpark lot when you came back late. The one-bedroom apartment was large and had a very cosy and relaxing feel. There was a very large, brand new high definition LCD TV and DVD player. We were pleasantly surprised by the DVD collection available for us to borrow from - many latest releases! The beds were comfortable and we generally slept pretty well. I had only one small complaint in that the bathroom cabinet was positioned in a rather awkward place above the bathroom sink, which made it difficult to rinse your mouth or wash your face for fear of knocking your head when bending down over the sink. But the rest of the apartment was so great that the review still deserves 5 stars!
Location : Although we originally wanted to stay near Hastings street (for convenience and where everything was happening), we were later glad that we didn't - it was just too crowded and traffic was heavy! Coming from the city, the last thing we wanted was more crowds. Rimini is located in Noosaville and in a so very much less crowded part of Noosa. It gave us the peace and quiet we were seeking on our holiday. Yet it was just a relaxing 2-3 min walk to the many wonderful restaurants along Gympie Terrace which faced the Noosa River. Gympie Tce had great sunset walks to work up an appetite! Woolworths was just 500m or a 2 mins car ride away (note that the streets can get quite dark at night). If you really need to visit Hastings street, it is only a 6 min drive away. Generally accommodation in Noosa is quite expensive (especially around Hastings St) but the prices for Rimini are very reasonable for the quality and apartment size you are getting. So if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing, first class apartment in Noosa with good food almost at your doorstep, this is your sanctuary! Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Room 10 is quiet, only one flight to stairs to climb and has no afternoon sun. Also newly renovated...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Urban_Travellers_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiminiApartments, Owner at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thanks so much for your fabulous review on Rimini. Noosaville is just the perfect place to stay for a quiet getaway. Rimini is literally minutes from the beautiful Noosa River, and as many cafes & restaurants as you could possibly wish for. So glad you loved your apartment, they are all very well appointed and yes, the balconies are wonderful! Paul & I have settled in quite nicely, and are feeling much more relaxed with things. We are really enjoying our new roles. Hope to see you both back again soon..
Adrienne & Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

I stayed one bedroom apartment for 3 nights with my 16-year-old son.
The apartment was perfect for us. Very beautiful and clean, there was everything we needed such as washing machine and full kitchen and lovely living room. We were very comfortable while we were there.
5 minutes’ walk for a supermarket. Beautiful Noosa River was very close.
I enjoyed jogging along the Noosa River.
We'd like to come back again here!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonjun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiminiApartments, Manager at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

So glad you loved your apartment! Thanks so much for your fabulous review on Rimini. and it really is just the perfect place to stay for a quiet getaway and literally minutes from the beautiful Noosa River.
Hope to see you both back again soon..
Adrienne & Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We have just come back from enjoying 7 nights at Rimini apartments. What a perfect place to stay, especially if you want to be away from busy Noosa Heads. The apartment complex is well situated being only a short walk to the river and shops. Our apartment was lovely and spacious with a wonderful balcony. It had everything you would want when doing a self catering holiday. Thank you Adrienne and Paul for a lovely welcome, they had just taken over running the apartments on the day we arrived. Good luck with your new venture.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miffcolby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiminiApartments, Owner at Rimini Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017


Thanks so much for your fabulous review on Rimini. Noosaville is just the perfect place to stay for a quiet getaway. Rimini is literally minutes from the beautiful Noosa River, and as many cafes & restaurants as you could possibly wish for. So glad you loved your apartment, they are all very well appointed and yes, the balconies are wonderful! Paul & I have settled in quite nicely, and are feeling much more relaxed with things. We are really enjoying our new roles. Hope to see you both back again soon..
Adrienne & Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosaville
2.7 km away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
756 reviews
1.1 km away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
2.3 km away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#4 of 10 in Noosa
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,277 reviews
2.7 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
2.5 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rimini Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rimini Holiday Apartments

Address: 7 - 15 Edward St, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia (Formerly Accommodation Rimini by the River-Noosa)
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 41 Speciality Lodging in Noosaville
Price Range: $150 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Rimini Holiday Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our friendly holiday apartment complex is situated on a quiet side street just 50 metres from Gympie Terrace on the Noosa River in Noosaville, where you can find chilled out cafes, beautiful restaurants, interesting shops and water activities galore! We have 16 one-bedroom and 4 two-bedroom/1 bathroom self contained, self catering apartments that are fully furnished and fully kitted out to be your home whilst you're away from home. Our boutique resort features a heated pool, spa, a BBQ area, tranquil gardens, onsite managers and undercover parking for each apartment. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Adrienne & Paul Dempsey Onsite Managers from 1 August 2017 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Rimini Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rimini Holiday Apartments Noosa/Noosaville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing