We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy”
Review of Sushi Monster

Sushi Monster
Ranked #62 of 119 Restaurants in Noosaville
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 9, 2018

Very tasty sushi rolls, nice and fresh, got takeaway twice, nice and close to where we were staying, 5 minute walk to get lunch !

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Rainecourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 70 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2018

I just love dropping in on the way home with my daughter to get a special treat for the ride home. We just love the freshness... We always get our party platters from Sushi Monster. We always get wonderful comments when we set this on the table. Well done SM...

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank GlamacampN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018

Good sushi to take-away and eat in the park on the river's bank. Haven't tried anything else, so can't comment.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank annafaliraki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2018

We had a very nice experience here. Service was quick food great. I had the teriyaki chicken my friend a chicken noodle soup, sushi looks great also.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Karin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017

We were walking past and decided on the spare of the moment to have some sushi for lunch.

It was about 1.30pm and a bit late so the variety of choices was less than normal but we were still able to find 4 rolls that we liked.

It was very pleasant sitting at the outside tables watching the world go by.

Friendly service.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sushi Monster also viewed

Noosa, Sunshine Coast
Noosa Heads, Noosa
 
Noosa Heads, Noosa
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Sushi Monster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing