We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Waterfront View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waterfront View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Waterfront View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Noosaville, Noosa, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rodney E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

If you have a family with young kids noosa entrance waterfront resort is perfect, you have a choice of 4 pools suitable for little kids the apartments are clean and tidy very spacious with everything you need including a very well equipped kitchen the resort is a short walking distance to shops,restaurants,and the lovely noosa river waterfront but your far enough away from the busy areas to enjoy the peace and quite and tropical surrounds of the resort Bruce the manager was so friendly and welcoming we enjoyed our stay and will be going back in the near future

Rod

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Many thanks Rod, for taking the time to review Noosa Entrance. We also believe the facilities and location of Noosa Resort is hard to beat. We look forward to many return visits.
Best wishes Bruce and Chris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great relaxing stay perfect for families”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the view, loved the apartment, location great close to facilities,no hassle with cehck i n or out, Bruce is great and will be back again soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Many Thanks Colin for taking the time to review Noosa Entrance. We thank you for your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Regards Bruce and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road54653...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

could do with some TLC service from managers was very good.
This survey is anoying as i don't want to write 80 characteristics

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Many thanks for taking the time for your review, it was much appreciated.
Regards Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HouseHopp...
Newcastle, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Value”
Reviewed February 21, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Noosa Entrance Waterfront Resort is a seriously great value for money option for a larger group of people. We stayued in a 3 bedroom town house with a rear deck just metres from the waterfront. Although the weather was unfortunately unfavouirable the kids enjoyed kayaking on the canal and swimming in the heated pool. Bruce the manager was pleasant, relaxed, hospitable and very helpeful. For a no hassles relaxing break I would highly recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern layout and position of the unit
Liked least: Trip Advisor charged a booking fee, cheaper to book with the Resort directly
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Hi John,
Many thanks for taking the time to review Noosa Entrance. The Noosa Waters area is certainly a nice spot to relax in and after all that what holidays are all about. At the same time we are a short walking distance to Gympie Tce and the Restaurants and coffee shops.
Regards Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing